HCC Calendar

College Events
20
Apr
Download event
More information
Thurs, Apr 10 - Wed, Apr 30
Ybor City Campus Gallery
This exhibition is a major milestone for the college as HCC students enter their work in the 40th year of student exhibits presented on the Ybor more...
20
Apr
Download event
More information
Thurs, Apr 10 - Wed, Apr 30
Ybor City Campus Gallery
This exhibition is a major milestone for the college as HCC students enter their work in the 40th year of student exhibits presented on the Ybor more...
20
Apr
Download event
More information
Wed, Apr 16 - Sat, Apr 19, 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Ybor Campus Performing Arts Building, Mainstage Theatre
Hillsborough Community College Dance Program and the School of Visual and Performing Arts presents our seventh annual Four Days of Dance, a more...
20
Apr
Download event
More information
Wed, Apr 16 - Sat, Apr 19, 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Ybor Campus Performing Arts Building, Mainstage Theatre
Hillsborough Community College Dance Program and the School of Visual and Performing Arts presents our seventh annual Four Days of Dance, a more...
20
Apr
Download event
More information
Fri, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 20
20
Apr
Download event
More information
Sat, Apr 19, 8:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Brandon Campus Theatre
This is the Brandon Theatre Department's spring 2014 production: NUTS by Tom Topor. Tickets are free for HCC students with Hawk ID and $10 for all more...
22
Apr
Download event
More information
Tues, Apr 22, 09:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Wear teal for Sexual Assault Awareness Month
23
Apr
Download event
More information
Wed, Apr 23
All Campuses
25
Apr
Download event
More information
Fri, Apr 25, 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
BSSB Auditorium
27
Apr
Download event
More information
Sun, Apr 27, 4:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Curtis Hixon Park, East Zack Street, Tampa, FL, United States
http://www.svtftampabay.com/ more...
29
Apr
Download event
More information
Tues, Apr 29, 09:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Wear teal for Sexual Assault Awareness Month
29
Apr
Download event
More information
Tues, Apr 29, 09:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Wear teal for Sexual Assault Awareness Month
02
May
Download event
More information
Fri, May 02
06
May
Download event
More information
Tues, May 06, 09:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Wear teal for Sexual Assault Awareness Month
07
May
Download event
More information
12
May
Download event
More information
Mon, May 12
Students submitting applications after the early application dates will be eligible to enroll for late start courses. more...
13
May
Download event
More information
Tues, May 13, 09:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Wear teal for Sexual Assault Awareness Month
13
May
Download event
More information
Tues, May 13
After payment due date, course fees are due at time of registration. more...
19
May
Download event
More information
19
May
Download event
More information
Mon, May 19 - Fri, May 23
Check your course schedule on Web Advisor; all students, including financial aid recipients, must drop any class that they do not plan to attend. more...