HCC Ybor Campus HCC SouthShore Campus HCC Plant City Campus HCC District Administrative Offices HCC Dale Mabry Campus HCC Brandon Campus

 

contactinformation 

 

 

 

HCC Athletics Department

Mailing Address:

HCC Athletics
Dale Mabry Campus
P.O. Box 30030
Tampa, FL 33630-3030

Phone: (813) 253-7446
Fax:(813) 253-7405

Staff

Babcock

Dean of Student Services/Director of Athletics – Dr. Frank Babcock
fbabcock@hccfl.edu
813-253-7311







HeadCoachWorrels

Assistant Athletic Director -  Derrick Worrels
dworrels@hccfl.edu 
813-253-7304







keller2

Equipment Manager, Certified - Scott "Kiki" Keller
skeller@hccfl.edu
813-253-7398






 

Head Coaches - Women's Sports

 

Head_Coach_Sepielli 

 

Women's Basketball Head Coach - Jennifer Sepielli
jsepielli@gmail.com
813-253-7407

HeadCoach_RSeymour

Women's Softball Head Coach - Ray Seymour
reseymour@verizon.net

 

 
Tennis_CoachSE

Women's Tennis Head Coach - Shaimaa Elsisi
shaimaaseif@yahoo.com
813-348-1173
 

 

 

 

 

GaryLarkin09

Women's Volleyball Head Coach - Gary Larkin
glarkin@hccfl.edu
813-253-7542

Head Coaches - Men's Sports

 

HeadCoachCalhoun

Men's Baseball Head Coach - Gary Calhoun
gcalhoun@hccfl.edu
813-253-7394

 
HeadCoachWorrels

Men's Basketball Head Coach - Derrick Worrels
dworrels@hccfl.edu

813-253-7304