HCC HomeCampusesLibrary Student Services Departments student activities personnel
Brandon Administration:

Dr. Nancee Sorenson
Campus President, Brandon
Email: nsorenson@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7817
Office: BADM 201A

Sabrina Peacock
Dean of A.S. Programs, Brandon
Email: speacock4@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7960
Office: BADM 217

Scott Behrens
Dean of A.A. Programs, Brandon
Email: sbehrens@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7995
Office: BADM 217
Joe Bentrovato
Dean of Student Services, Brandon
Email: jbentrovato@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7880
Office: BSSB 212

Ed Kelley
Campus Coordinator
Email: ekelley6@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7816
Office: BADM 217N

Correggio "Cool" Reaves
Facilities Manager
Email: creaves@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7925
Office: BPPL 105



10414 E. COLUMBUS DR. TAMPA, FL 33619-7850 (813)253-7802 TDD (813) 253-7858