Health Sciences Administration and Staff

 


 

Leif Penrose
Dean of Health Sciences

Email: lpenrose@hccfl.edu
Phone: (813) 253-7370

 

Kirsten Whited
Assistant to the Dean

Email:kwhited@hccfl.edu
Phone: (813) 253-7270

 

Carlos Montenegro
Senior Staff Assistant

Email: mailto:cmontenegro3@hccfl.edu
Phone: (813) 253-7255

 

Peggy Lawless
Senior Staff Assistant

Email: mailto:mlawless@hccfl.edu
Phone: (813) 259-6305

 

Department Fax Number
Fax: (813) 253-7491


 

Paul Landry
Computer Lab Assistant

Email: mailto:plandry@hccfl.edu
Phone: (813) 253-7417

 


 

This page last updated July 12, 2016

Please report any problems with this page to Eugene Broda ebroda@hccfl.edu