Emergency Medical Services


Administration, Faulty & Staff

 


 

EMS Contact Information:

 

Mr. Larry Linder

Program Manager

Campus: Dale Mabry
Office: Technology Building DTEC 367
Phone: (813) 253-7454
Email: llinder@hccfl.edu

 


 

Frank Mancuso

Clinical Coordinator

Campus:Dale Mabry
Office: Technology Building DTEC 384
Phone: (813) 253-7483
Email: fmancuso2@hccfl.edu

 


 

Mrs. Amber Cardone

Pt Staff Assistant, EMS Programs

Campus: Dale Mabry
Office: Technology Building DTEC 368
Phone: (813) 253-7454
Email: acardone@hccfl.edu

 


 

For more information contact:



Health Sciences Admissions:

Email:healthsciences@hccfl.edu

 

Health Science Advising:

Ms. Edna Murphy
Phone: (813) 253-7228
Email:emurphy@hccfl.edu

Ms. Ashley Cooper
Phone: (813) 259-6321
Email: acooper20@hccfl.edu

 


 

This page last updated May 20, 2016 eab

Please report any problems with this page to Eugene Broda ebroda@hccfl.edu