HCC Ybor Campus HCC SouthShore Campus HCC Plant City Campus HCC District Administrative Offices HCC Dale Mabry Campus HCC Brandon Campus

  

Nursing Faculty

 

 

Gayle Peterson-Palmberg, BSN, MSN

Director of Nursing:


Email: gpalmberg@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 332
Phone: (813) 253-7268

 
Senior Staff Assistant:

Pamela Baker
Office: DTEC 333
Phone: (813) 253-7366
Fax #: (813) 259-6330
 
Clinical Coordinator:

Ingrid Llerena
Email:Illerena@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 318
Phone: (813) 253-7534

 

 

 Click to Download: Adjunct Faculty Handbook


 

FACULTY

(With Pictures)

M B Smith

Bautista-Smith, Maria MSN 

mbautistasmith@hccfl.edu
Office: PSCI-124A
Phone: 813-757-2135
Cell: 813-263-5635

 

Crews, Vicki RN, MSN, MBA

vcrews@hccfl.edu
Office: PSCI-124B
Phone: 813-757-2135

Ellen

McAvoy, Ellen RN, CNE, MA

emcavoy@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 322
Phone: 813-253-7401
  

 

Vicki Vawter

Vawter, Vicki RN, ARNP, MS

vvawter@hccfl.edu
Office: PSCI-124B
Phone: 813-757-2134

 K Smith

Smith, Kathryn RN, MS 


ksmith@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 337
Phone: 813-253-7227

 

 

FACULTY

Egan, Patrick RN, MSN

pegan@hccfl.edu
Office: PSCI-124B
Phone: 813-757-2133

Bernard, R. Oscar RN, MSN

rbernard4@hccfl.edu
Office: STPR  Room F
Phone: 813-253-7000 X5717

Carr, Cecilia RN, MSN

ccarr@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 320
Phone: 813-253-7271
Cell: 813-339-0264
Website: Click Here

Coleman, Sandra RN, MSN, ARNP 

scoleman4@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 334
Phone: 813-253-7247

Fingar, Scottie RN, BSN, MA, AHN-BC

sfingar@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 334
Phone: 813-253-7243

Koo, Bibi RN, MSN, ARNP

bkoo@hccfl.edu
Office: SMPF 106
Phone: 813-253-7000 x5797

Hutcherson, Michelle RN, MSN/ED

mhutcherson2@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 325

Phone: 813-259-6397

Henderson, Sharon RN, MSN

shenderson@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 335
Phone: 813-253-7474

Powell, Kathleen RN, MSN  

kpowell17@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 309
Phone: 813-253-7244

Stellato, Jean RN, MS

jstellato@hccfl.edu
Office: SMPF 106
Phone: 813-253-7000 x5797

Nappi, Kristina RN, MSN, ARNP

knappi@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 321

Richey, Joscelyn MSN, ARNP, CDE

jrichey3@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 324
Phone: 813-253-7246

Vizt, Mary RN, MSN/ED

mviszt@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 336
Phone: 813-253-7535

Lewicki, Laura RN, BSN, MSN 

llewicki@hccfl.edu
Office: RADM 140
Phone: 813-757-2165
Cell: 813-440-7361

 

 

 


This web page last updated July 7, 2015 by Eugene Broda