HCC Home HCC Ybor Campus HCC SouthShore Campus HCC Plant City Campus HCC District Administrative Offices HCC Dale Mabry Campus HCC Brandon Campus

  

Nursing Faculty

 

 

Gayle Peterson-Palmberg, BSN, MSN

Director of Nursing:


Email: gpalmberg@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 332
Phone: (813) 253-7268

 

Pamela Baker

Senior Staff Assistant:

EMailpbaker5@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 333
Phone: (813) 253-7366
Fax #: (813) 259-6330

 

Ingrid Llerena

Clinical Coordinator:

Email:Illerena@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 318
Phone: (813) 253-7534

 

 

 Click to Download: Adjunct Faculty Handbook


 

FACULTY

(With Pictures)

M B Smith

Bautista-Smith, Maria MSN 

mbautistasmith@hccfl.edu
Office: PSCI-124A
Phone: 813-757-2135
Cell: 813-263-5635

 

Crews, Vicki RN, MSN, MBA

vcrews@hccfl.edu
Office: PSCI-124B
Phone: 813-757-2135

Ellen

McAvoy, Ellen RN, CNE, MA

emcavoy@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 322
Phone: 813-253-7401
  

 

Vicki Vawter

Vawter, Vicki RN, ARNP, MS

vvawter@hccfl.edu
Office: PSCI-124B
Phone: 813-757-2134

K Smith

Smith, Kathryn RN, MS 

ksmith@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 337
Phone: 813-253-7227

 

Scottie

Fingar, Scottie RN, BSN, MA, AHN-BC

sfingar@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 320
Phone: 813-253-7243

 

FACULTY

Carr, Cecilia RN, MSN

ccarr@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 336
Phone: 813-253-7271
Cell: 813-339-0264
Website: Click Here

Coleman, Sandra RN, MSN, ARNP 

scoleman4@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 334
Phone: 813-253-7247

De La Serna, Amanda RN, MSN

adelaserna@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 319
Phone:813-259-6335

Koo, Bibi RN, MSN, ARNP

bkoo@hccfl.edu
Office: SMPF 106
Phone: 813-253-7000 x5797

Hutcherson, Michelle RN, MSN/ED

mhutcherson2@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 325

Phone: 813-259-6397

Henderson, Sharon RN, MSN

shenderson@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 335
Phone: 813-253-7474

Powell, Kathleen RN, MSN  

kpowell17@hccfl.edu
Office: SMPF 122
Phone: 813-253-7244

Stellato, Jean RN, MS

jstellato@hccfl.edu
Office: SMPF 122
Phone: 813-253-7000 x5797

Nappi, Kristina RN, MSN, ARNP

knappi@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 321
Phone: 813-253-7000 x6334

Richey, Joscelyn MSN, ARNP, CDE

jrichey3@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 324
Phone: 813-253-7246

Vizt, Mary RN, MSN/ED

mviszt@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 326
Phone: 813-253-7535

Lewicki, Laura RN, BSN, MSN 

llewicki@hccfl.edu
Office: PSCI 124B
Phone: 813-757-2219
Cell: 813-440-7361

Watts, Mary RN, MSN

mwatts10@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 332
Phone: 813-253-7268

Hajari, Shaila RN, MSN 

shajari@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 319
Phone: 813-253-7268

Davis, Fran RN, MSN

fdavis25@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 319
Phone: 813-757-2133

Allish, Debbie RN, MSN 

dallish@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 338
Phone: 813-259-6452

 

 

 


This web page last updated May 5, 2016 by Eugene Broda