HCC Ybor Campus HCC SouthShore Campus HCC Plant City Campus HCC District Administrative Offices HCC Dale Mabry Campus HCC Brandon Campus

  

Nursing Faculty

 

Interim Director of Nursing:

 

 

Gayle Peterson-Palmberg, BSN, MSN


Email: gpalmberg@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 332
Phone: (813) 253-7268

 
Senior Staff Assistant:

Pamela Baker
Office: DTEC 333
Phone: (813) 253-7366
Fax # : (813) 259-6330
 

 Click to Download: Adjunct Faculty Handbook


 

FACULTY

(With Pictures)

Maria

Bautista-Smith, Maria RN, MSN 

mbautistasmith@hccfl.edu
Office: PSCI-124A
Phone: 813-757-2135
Cell: 813-263-5635

 

Crews, Vicki RN, MSN, MBA

vcrews@hccfl.edu
Office: PSCI-124B
Phone: 813-757-2135

Ellen

McAvoy, Ellen RN, CNE, MA

emcavoy@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 322
Phone: 813-253-7401
Beeper: 813-339-0648

 

Vicki Vawter

Vawter, Vicki RN, ARNP, MS

vvawter@hccfl.edu
Office: PSCI-124B
Phone: 813-757-2134

 K Smith

Smith, Kathryn RN, MS 


ksmith@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 337
Phone: 813-253-7227
Beeper: 813-339-0605

 

 

FACULTY

Egan, Patrick RN, MSN


pegan@hccfl.edu
Office: PSCI-124B
Phone: 813-757-2133

 

Bernard, R. Oscar RN, MSN


rbernard4@hccfl.edu
Office: STPR  Room F
Phone: 813-253-7000 X5717

Carr, Cecilia RN, MSN

ccarr@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 320
Phone: 813-253-7271
Cell: 813-339-0264
Beeper: 813-339-0584
Website:
Click Here

 

Coleman, Sandra RN, MSN, ARNP 

scoleman4@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 334
Phone: 813-253-7247

Fingar, Scottie RN, BSN, MA, AHN-BC 

sfingar@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 334
Phone: 813-253-7243
 

 

Koo, Bibi RN, MSN, ARNP

bkoo@hccfl.edu
Office: SMPF 106
Phone: 813-253-7000 x5797
 

Cullings, Linda RN, MSN 

Lcullings@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 309
Phone: 813-253-7230

 

Henderson, Sharon RN 

shenderson@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 335
Phone: 813-253-7474
Beeper: 813-339-0424

Hutcherson, Michelle RN, MSN/ED

mhutcherson2@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 325
Phone: 813-259-6397

 

Llerena, Ingrid AA 

Illerena@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 318
Phone: 813-253-7534

Powell, Kathleen RN, MSN  

kpowell17@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 309
Phone: 813-253-7244

 

Stellato, Jean RN, MS

jstellato@hccfl.edu
Office: SMPF 106
Phone: 813-253-7000 x5797
Beeper: 813-339-0636

 Nappi, Kristina RN, MSN, ARNP 

knappi@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 309
Beeper: 813-339-0645

 

Ordoyne, Lynne RN, MSN 

lordoyne@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 321
Phone: 813-253-7534

Palmberg, Gayle BSN, MSN

gpalmberg@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 319
Phone: 813-259-6335

 

Richey, Joscelyn MSN, ARNP, CDE 

jrichey3@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 324
Phone: 813-253-7246

Vizt, Mary RN, MSN/ED 

mviszt@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 336
Phone: 813-253-7535

Lewicki, Laura RN, BSN, MSN 

llewicki@hccfl.edu
Office: RADM 140 
Phone: 813-757-2165
Cell: 813-440-7361 

 

 

 


This web page last updated April 3, 2014 by Eugene Broda