Physical Education Faculty


Program Manager

Dr. Karl DeBate – kdebate@hccfl.edu

Adjunct Faculty
Molly Murphy– mmurphy8@hccfl.edu
Bar Ruck – bruck@hccfl.edu
Debra Laran – dlaran@hccfl.edu
Keisty Parisi – kparisi@hccfl.edu
Theresa Goff – tgoff@hccfl.edu
Martha Cameran – mcameran9@hccfl.edu
Wendy Ernest – wernest@hccfl.edu

For information on Athletics and NJCAA Sports, please contact Student Services www.hccfl.edu/athletics.aspx