HCC Ybor Campus HCC SouthShore Campus HCC Plant City Campus HCC District Administrative Offices HCC Dale Mabry Campus HCC Brandon Campus

 

Health, Wellness and Sports Technologies

         Program Managers:

 

Counseling and Human Services
Dr. Bill Day
bday@hccfl.edu


Dental Assisting
Connie Reed
mailto:cgore@hccfl.edu


Dental Hygiene
Debra Heysek
dheysek@hccfl.edu


EMS
Larry Linder
llinder@hccfl.edu


Nuclear Medicine Technology
Sara Johnson

   


Nursing
Gayle Peterson-Palmberg, Director of Nursing
Gpetersonpalmberg@hccfl.edu


Opticianry
Bill Underwood
bunderwood@hccfl.edu


Physical Education
Karl Debate
kdebate@hccfl.edu


Radiography
Beth Wyckoff
bwycoff@hccfl.edu


Radiation Therapy
Karen Nelson
knelson@hccfl.edu


Respiratory Care
Gia Ricard
gricard@hccfl.edu


Sign Language InterpretationTraining
Linda Horton
lhorton@hccfl.edu


Sonography
Louis Gomez
lgomez@hccfl.edu
 

 

This page last updated March 3, 2014 eab

Please report any problems with this page to Eugene Broda gbroda@hccfl.edu