HCC Ybor Campus HCC SouthShore Campus HCC Plant City Campus HCC District Administrative Offices HCC Dale Mabry Campus HCC Brandon Campus

 

Health Sciences

         Program Managers:

 

Counseling and Human Services
Dr. Bill Day
wday@hccfl.edu


Dental Assisting
Connie Reed
creed17@hccfl.edu


Dental Hygiene
Debra Heysek
dheysek@hccfl.edu


EMS
Larry Linder
llinder@hccfl.edu


Nuclear Medicine Technology
Sara Johnson
sjohnson215@hccfl.edu


Nursing
Gayle Peterson-Palmberg
Director of Nursing
Gpetersonpalmberg@hccfl.edu


Opticianry
Dr. Bill Underwood
wunderwood@hccfl.edu


Physical Education
Karl Debate
kdebate@hccfl.edu


Radiography
Beth Wyckoff
bwycoff@hccfl.edu


Radiation Therapy
Karen Nelson
knelson@hccfl.edu


Respiratory Care
Gina Ricard
gricard@hccfl.edu


Sign Language InterpretationTraining
Elizabeth “Betti” Bonni
ebonni@hccfl.edu


Sonography
Louis Gomez
lgomez2@hccfl.edu
 

 

This page last updated August 10, 2015 eab

Please report any problems with this page to Eugene Broda gbroda@hccfl.edu