HCC Ybor Campus HCC SouthShore Campus HCC Plant City Campus HCC District Administrative Offices HCC Dale Mabry Campus HCC Brandon Campus

Meet the Staff at the Center for International Education (CIE)

Director

 Michael Brennan

Michael Brennan

Director, International Education

1-813-253-7009 

mbrennan@hccfl.edu

Eileen Menendez 

Eileen Menendez 

Program Specialist

1-813-259-6524

emenendez@hccfl.edu  

 

Recruitment

Matt Barrett 3 

Matt Barrett 

Manager, International Student Recruitment (Asia) 

1-813-253-7328 

   mbarrett5@hccfl.edu

 Ashley Sansotta

    Ashley Sansotta

Manager, International Student Recruitment (Latin America) 

1-813-253-7327

asansotta@hccfl.edu 

 

Admissions

  Angela Carlson

Angela Carlson 

            Manager, CIE/            Admissions/PDSO

1-813-253-7397 

   acarlson6@hccfl.edu

 

 

    

Advising & International Student Programs

Glorianna Rhodes 

Glorianna Rhodes

Manager, Advising/ International Student Programs/DSO

1-813-253-7314

grhodes@hccfl.edu

Minami Eberhard 

Minami Eberhard 

Manager, Advising/ International Student Prgms/Study Abroad/DSO

1-813-253-7331

meberhard@hccfl.edu 

  Erin Pew

Erin Pew

Program Associate, Advising/International Student Programs/DSO

1-813-253-7354 

epew@hccfl.edu

   Our F-1 Student Assistants

KMayo

 Katherine Mayo

1-813-253-7009

kmayoblanquicet@hccfl.edu

AVodenicharska

 Aleksandrina Vodenicharska

1-813-253-7009 

avodenicharska@hccfl.edu

 

 Prabhjot Grewal

Prabhjot Grewal

1-813-253-7009

pgrewal@hccfl.edu