HCC Ybor Campus HCC SouthShore Campus HCC Plant City Campus HCC District Administrative Offices HCC Dale Mabry Campus HCC Brandon Campus

Meet the Center for International Education (CIE) Staff

Director

 Michael Brennan

Michael Brennan

Director, International Education

1-813-253-7009 

mbrennan@hccfl.edu

Eileen Menendez 

Eileen Menendez 

Program Specialist

1-813-259-6524

emenendez@hccfl.edu  

Recruitment

Matt Barrett 

Matt Barrett 

Manager, International Student Recruitment (Asia/Caribbean) 

1-813-253-7328 

   mbarrett5@hccfl.edu

 AshleySansotta

    Ashley Sansotta

Manager, International Student Recruitment (Latin America/Europe) 

1-813-253-7327

asansotta@hccfl.edu 

Admissions

Angela Carlson  

Angela Carlson 

            Manager, CIE/            Admissions/PDSO

1-813-253-7397 

   acarlson6@hccfl.edu

 

NinaJohnsonNina Johnson 

Nina Johnson

Associate, Admissions

1-813-253-7369

cjohnson206@hccfl.edu

    

Advising & International Student Programs

Glorianna Rhodes 

Glorianna Rhodes

Manager, Advising/ International Student Programs/DSO

1-813-253-7314

grhodes@hccfl.edu

Minami Eberhard 

Minami Eberhard 

Manager, Advising/ International Student Prgms/Study Abroad/DSO

1-813-253-7331

meberhard@hccfl.edu 

Jana Nehring  

Jana Nehring

Associate, Advising/ International Student Programs/DSO

1-813-253-7354

jnehring@hccfl.edu

 

   Our F-1 Student Assistants

 Katherine Mayo

 Katherine Mayo

1-813-253-7009

kmayoblanquicet@hccfl.edu

Guilherme Negrao

Guilherme Negrao 

1-813-253-7009

glasmarleonenegrao@hccfl.edu