HCC Ybor Campus HCC SouthShore Campus HCC Plant City Campus HCC District Administrative Offices HCC Dale Mabry Campus HCC Brandon Campus

Meet the Center for International Education (CIE) Staff

Michael Brennan

Michael Brennan
Director, International Education
813.253.7009

mbrennan@hccfl.edu

Eileen Menendez

Eileen Menendez
Program Specialist
813.259.6524

emenendez@hccfl.edu

Ashley Sansotta

Ashley Sansotta
Manager, International Student Recruitment (Latin America/Europe)
813.253.7327 
asansotta@hccfl.edu

Matt Barrett

Matt Barrett
Manager, International Student Recruitment (Asia/Caribbean)
813.253.7328

mbarrett5@hccfl.edu

Angela Carlson

Angela Carlson
Manager, Center for International Education / Admissions (PDSO)
813.253.7397
acarlson6@hccfl.edu

Nina Johnson

Nina Johnson
Associate, Admissions (DSO)
813.253.7369
cjohnson206@hccfl.edu

GloriannaRhodes

Glorianna Rhodes
Manager, Advising / International Student Programs (DSO)
813.253.7314 

grhodes@hccfl.edu

Minami Eberhard

Minami Eberhard
Manager, Advising / Study Abroad / International Student Programs (DSO)
813.253.7331 

meberhard@hccfl.edu

Jana Nehring

Jana Nehring
Associate, Advising / International Student Programs (DSO)
813.253.7327 
jnehring@hccfl.edu

Katherine Mayo

Katherine Mayo
International Student Assistant
813.253.7009

kmayoblanquicet@hccfl.edu

Guilherme Negrao

Guilherme Negrao
International Student Assistant
813.253.7009

glasmarleonenegrao@hccfl.edu

Bobby Jiang

Bobby Jiang
International Student Assistant
813.253.7009