HCC Ybor Campus HCC SouthShore Campus HCC Plant City Campus HCC District Administrative Offices HCC Dale Mabry Campus HCC Brandon Campus
TRIO Student Support Services
 
Directory

Mr. Derrick Brown
Campus Grants Officer / Director TRIO Student Support Services 
Ybor City Campus
Faculty Building, Room 116B
Phone 813-253-7660                                                                                                            dbrown@hccfl.edu                                         

Ms. Cynthia M. Brady
Program Analyst
Ybor City Campus
Faculty Building, Room 116C
Phone 813-253-7632                                                                                               cbrady@hccfl.edu

Ms. Beverly Martin
Senior Staff Assistant
Ybor City Campus
Faculty Building, Room 116
Phone 813-253-7660                                                                                         bmartin@hccfl.edu

Mrs. Doreen Shillingford
Academic Advisor/Technical Specialist
Ybor City Campus
Faculty Building, Room 116
Phone 813-259-6092                                                                                 dshillingford2@hccfl.edu

Mrs. Teresa Rowe
Academic Advisor 
Dale Mabry Campus
Social Science Building, Room 239
Phone 813-253-7444                                                                                               trowe@hccfl.edu   

Ms. Alicia Smith
Academic Advisor
Dale Mabry Campus
Social Science Building, Room 242
Phone 813-253-7507                                                                                      asmith76@hccfl.edu

Mrs. Benita Snyder
Academic Advisor 
Ybor City Campus
Faculty Building, Room 116 A
Phone 813-253-7631                                                                                        bsnyder@hccfl.edu