HCC Ybor Campus HCC SouthShore Campus HCC Plant City Campus HCC District Administrative Offices HCC Dale Mabry Campus HCC Brandon Campus
TRIO and Special Programs
Mr. Derrick Brown, M.P.A
District Director TRIO and Special Programs

Ybor City Campus, Faculty Bldg Room 116.


College Reach-Out Program

Brandon Campus
10414 E. Columbus Drive
Tampa, Florida 33619-7856

Dale Mabry Campus
4001 W. Tampa Bay Blvd.
Tampa, Florida 33614-7820

Mr. Warren Smith, Manager
(813) 253-7984
Email: wsmith@hccfl.edu

Ms. Brenda Johnson, Sr. Staff Assistant
(813) 253-7980
Email: bjohnson@hccfl.edu


Student Support Services

Ybor City Campus
Main Office
2112 14th Street
Tampa, Florida 33605-5096


Ms. Cynthia M. Brady, Program Analyst
(813) 253-7632
Email: cbrady@hccfl.edu

Ms. Beverly Martin, Sr. Staff Assistant
(813) 253-7660
Email: bmartin@hccfl.edu

Ms. Benita Snyder, Academic Advisor
(813) 253-7631
Email: bsnyder@hccfl.edu

Mr. Travis Jackson, Records Specialist
(813) 259-6092
Email: tjackson36@hccfl.edu

Dale Mabry Campus
4001 W. Tampa Bay Blvd.
Tampa, Florida 33614-7820

Ms. Alicia Smith, Academic Advisor
(813) 253-7507
Email: asmith76@hccfl.edu  

Ms. Teresa Rowe, Academic Advisor
(813) 253-7444
Email: trowe@hccfl.edu