Administration and Faculty

 

   

 Ms. Andrea Borchard

Program Manager
Economics Professor
M.A. in Economics
University of California
B.S., University of Missouri
Phone Number: 253-7355
E-mail: aborchard@hccfl.edu
Office Location: DTEC 402

     
     Dr. Andrew Gold, Ph.D.


Business Administration Professor
Phone Number: 259-6062
E-mail: agold3@hccfl.edu
Office Location: DSSC 209

     
   

 Ms. Mary Beth Kerly


Business Professor
MBA Goldey-Beacom College
Phone Number: 253-7216
Email: mkerly@hccfl.edu
Office Location: DSSC 206

     
   

 Dr. L. Michael Lopez


Business Professor
J.D. University of Denver
Phone Number: 253-7485
Email: llopez26@hccfl.edu
Office Location: DTEC 406

     
   

 Mr. Eamonn Parsels 


Accounting Professor,
MAcc University of South Florida
Phone Number: 253-7562
E-mail: eparsels@hccfl.edu
Office Location: DTEC 407 

     
   

 Ms. Gabriela Quevedo


Economics Professor
B.A. Economic UPB, Bolivia
M.A. in Economics
Georgia State University
Phone Number: 253-7543
Email: gquevedo@hccfl.edu
Office Location: DSSC 203

     
   

 Ms. Linda Tarrago


Accounting Professor,
C.P.A. B.S., M.S., Florida State University
Phone Number: 253-7497
E-mail: ltarrago@hccfl.edu
Office Location: DSSC 316

     

 


This page last updated July 9, 2014 eab

Please report any problems with this page to Eugene Broda gbroda@hccfl.edu