Business Program

 

Administration and Faculty

 



Ms. Andrea Borchard

Program Manager
Economics Professor

M.A. in Economics
University of California
B.S., University of Missouri

Phone Number: (813) 253-7355
E-mail: aborchard@hccfl.edu
Office Location: DTEC 402


 

Dr. Andrew Gold, Ph.D.

Business Administration Professor

Phone Number: (813) 259-6062
E-mail: agold3@hccfl.edu
Office Location: DSSC 209


 

Ms. Mary Beth Kerly

Business Professor

MBA Goldey-Beacom College

Phone Number: (813) 253-7216
Email: mkerly@hccfl.edu
Office Location: DSSC 206


 

Dr. L. Michael Lopez

Business Professor

J.D. University of Denver

Phone Number: (813) 253-7485
Email: llopez26@hccfl.edu
Office Location: DTEC 406


 

Mr. Eamonn Parsels 

Accounting Professor,

MAcc University of South Florida

Phone Number: (813) 253-7562
E-mail: eparsels@hccfl.edu
Office Location: DTEC 407


 

Ms. Gabriela Quevedo

Economics Professor

B.A. Economic UPB, Bolivia
M.A. in Economics
Georgia State University

Phone Number: (813) 253-7543
Email: gquevedo@hccfl.edu
Office Location: DSSC 203


 

Ms. Linda Tarrago

Accounting Professor,

C.P.A. B.S., M.S., Florida State University

Phone Number: (813) 253-7497
E-mail: ltarrago@hccfl.edu
Office Location: DSSC 316


 

This page last updated May 25, 2016 eab

Please report any problems with this page to Eugene Broda ebroda@hccfl.edu