cs logo2

Computer Science Faculty

cslogo

 


 Dr. Barry Hubbard

Program Manager

Office: DTEC 408

Phone: (813) 253-7481

Email: bhubbard@hccfl.edu

Website:

Education:
B.A., Roanoke College
M.Ed., University of South Florida
Ph.D., University of South Florida

 
 Mr. Larry Bross

Office: DTEC 401

Phone: (813) 253-7482

Email: lbross@hccfl.edu

Education:
B.B.A., Wharton School of Business,
University of Pennsylvania
M.S., University of South Florida

 
 Mr. J. Ron Leake

Office: DTEC 400

Phone: (813) 253-7420

Email: jleake@hccfl.edu

Website: /faculty-info/jleake.ASPX

Education:
B.A. University of California, Berkeley
M.S. Nova Southeastern University

 
 Dr. Tina Majchrzak

Office: DTEC 461B

Phone: (813) 259-6084

Email: tMajchrzak@hccfl.edu

Website: http://www.yaacotu.com/tmaj/

Education:

B.A., University of South Florida
M.S., University of South Florida
Ph.D., University of South Florida

 

 
 Ms. Sharon Moran

Office: DTEC 403

Phone: (813) 253-7408

Email: smoran@hccfl.edu

Website: /faculty-info/smoran.ASPX

Education:
B.A.S. St. Petersburg College
M.S. Syracuse University

 
 Dr. Jeff Pelzer

Office: DTEC 432

Phone: (813) 253-7104

Email: jpelzer@hccfl.edu

Website:

Education:
B.A., Eckerd College
M.S.C.I.S., University of Phoenix
Ed.S., Nova Southeastern University

 
 Ms. Eve Perry

Office: DTEC 434

Phone: (813) 253-7373

Email: eperry@hccfl.edu

Website:

Education:
B.S.A.S., University of South Florida
M.Ed., University of South Florida

 
 Mr. Wayne Pollock

Office: DTEC 404

Phone: (813) 253-7213

Email: pollock@acm.org

Website: /pollock/

Education:
B.E.E.E., B.S. State University of New York
M.S., Ohio State University

 

 Dr. Cameron Spears

Office: DTEC 405

Phone: (813) 253-7465

Email: cspears3@hccfl.edu

Website:

Education:
B.S., University of South Alabama
M.S., Ca State University
Ph.D., University of South Florida

 

 

 


Page last updated - July 17, 2014 eab

Please report any problems with this page to Eugene Broda gbroda@hccfl.edu