header1header1

           Dale Mabry Campus

                          Beautification Project


 

The 2014/2015 DMC Beautification Committee

 

 1

 

 

 

 

 

2   

 

 

 

 

 

3   

 

 

 

 

 

4

 

 

 

 

 

friends 

 

 

 

 

 

 

rock  

 Bacheller, John - jbacheller@hccfl.edu

  Committee Chair

 

Bess, Jennifer - jbess@hccfl.edu

 

Bonavita, Louis - lbonavita@hccfl.edu     

 

Bochard, Andrea - aborchard@hccfl.edu

 

Bross, Larry - lbross@hccfl.edu

 

Calderon, Mike - mcalderon@hccfl.edu

 

 Caldwell, Mike - mcaldwell@hccfl.edu

 

 Chunn, Robert - rchunn@hccfl.edu

 

DeSanto, Rachel - rdesanto2@hccfl.edu

 

 Ellis, Walt - wellis@hccfl.edu

 

 Gold, Andrew - agold3@hccfl.edu

 

 Hajari, Sheila - shajar@hccfl.edu

 

Hamilton, Shirley - shamilton25@hccfl.edu

 

Hendra, Marion - mhendra@hccfl.edu

 

 Hewett, Cynthia - chewett@hccfl.edu

 

 Hopson-Fernandes, Margaret - mhopsonfernandes@hccfl.edu

 

 Hubbard, Barry - bhubbard@hccfl.edu

 

 Jaeger, Frederick - fjaeger@hccfl.edu

 

 Joseph, Todd - tjoseph13@hccfl.edu

 

Kakasck, Joann - jkakasck@hccfl.edu

 

 Katz, Dawn - dkatz@hccfl.edu

 

 Klee, Thomas - tklee@hccfl.edu

 

 Law, Tony - tlaw2@hccfl.edu

 

 Leighty, Deborah - dleighty@hccfl.edu

 

 Lowe, Scott - slowe@hccfl.edu

 

 Manis, Mara - mmanis@hccfl.edu

 

 McDermott, Chris - cmcdermott@hccfl.edu

 

 Meek, Travis - tmeek2@hccfl.edu

 

 Moran, Sharon - smoran@hccfl.edu

 

 Moulton, Erica - erica.moulton@gmail.com

 

 Nelson, Joanne - jnelson45@hccfl.edu

 

Perillo, Joan - jperillo@hccfl.edu

 

Perry, Eve - eperry@hccfl.edu

 

Purser, Phillip - ppurser@hccfl.edu

 

Quevedo, Gabriela - gquevedo@hccfl.edu

 

Quinlan, Brooke - bquinlan@hccfl.edu

 

Roth, Travis - lroth@hccfl.edu

 

Shoier, Hesham - hshoier@hccfl.edu

 

Stanczyk, Susan - sstanczyk@hccfl.edu

 

Tarrago, Linda - ltarrago@hccfl.edu

 

Tavares, Alex - atavares@hccfl.edu

 

Tidwell, Christopber - ctidwell@hccfl.edu

 

Tisdale, Joseph - jtisdale@hccfl.edu

 

Torregiante, Kelley - ktorregiante@hccfl.edu

 

Viszt, Mary - mviszt@hccfl.edu

 

Warnasooriya, Nilanthi - nwarnasooriya@hccfl.edu

 

White, Anne - awhite10@hccfl.edu

 

You can also go to the contact page to email or call us for more information about the Dale Mabry Campus Beautification Project.


This page was last updated - October 28, 2014 by Eugene Broda
This page designed by William Jenkins