HCC Ybor Campus HCC SouthShore Campus HCC Plant City Campus HCC District Administrative Offices HCC Dale Mabry Campus HCC Brandon Campus

2014 - 2015 Clubs

CLUB

Advisor Advisor Email Advisor Phone
Arete' Lauren Furry lfurry@hccfl.edu 813-253-7986
ASL Hawks Linda Horton lhorton@hccfl.edu 813-253-7240
Association of Professional Scholastic Opticians Laurie Pierce lpierce@hccfl.edu 813-253-7433
Baptist Campus Ministries Janet Stevenson jstevenson@hccfl.edu 813-253-7451
Chess Club Val Mohana Kumar vmohanakumar@hccfl.edu 813-253-7351
Collegiate 100 Lorenzo Carswell lcarswell@hccfl.edu 813-253-7461
Dental Assisting Student Organization Constance Reed creed17@hccfl.edu 813-253-7279
Health Pre-Professional Organization Bruce Bondurant bbondurant@hccfl.edu 813-253-7492
Hospitality Club Fred Jaeger fjaeger@hccfl.edu 813-253-7258
Human Services In Action Kimberly Simmons ksimmons12@hccfl.edu 813-253-7414
International Student Ambassadors Matthew Barrett mbarrett5@hccfl.edu 813-253-7328
  Minami Eberhard meberhard@hccfl.edu 813-253-7328
International Student Club Glorianna Rhodes grhodes@hccfl.edu 813-253-7314
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship Kathryn Smith ksmith@hccfl.edu 813-253-7227
National Society of Collegiate Scholars Lauren Furry lfurry@hccfl.edu 813-253-7986
NOURISH International Deborah Barr dbarr3@hccfl.edu 813-253-7368
Phi Beta Lambda Linda Tarrago ltarrago@hccfl.edu 813-253-7497
Phi Theta Kappa Thomas Klee tklee@hccfl.edu 813-253-7259
Physics Club Nilanthi Warnasooriya nwarnasooriya@hccfl.edu 813-253-7252
  Travis Roth lroth@hccfl.edu 813-253-7212
Psi Beta Todd Joseph tjoseph13@hccfl.edu 813-253-7540
Psychology Club Todd Joseph tjoseph13@hccfl.edu 813-253-7540
Radiation Therapy Club Gwen Suarez gsuarez@hccfl.edu 813-253-7273
Radiography Deborah Leighty dleighty@hccfl.edu 813-253-7416
Respiratory Care Gina Ricard gricard@hccfl.edu 813-253-7459
Science Club Jennifer Bess jbess@hccfl.edu 813-253-7264
Soccer Club Matthew Barrett mbarrett5@hccfl.edu 813-253-7328
Sonography Louis Gomez lgomez@hccfl.edu 813-253-7412
  Carrie Hall chall@hccfl.edu 813-253-7476
Student American Dental Hygiene Association Paula Porter-Smith pportersmith@hccfl.edu 813-253-7242
Student Nurses' Association Kristina Nappi knappi@hccfl.edu 813-259-6334
Veteran & Enlisted Military Club Timothy Arrington tarrington3@hccfl.edu 813-253-7242