HCC Ybor Campus HCC SouthShore Campus HCC Plant City Campus HCC District Administrative Offices HCC Dale Mabry Campus HCC Brandon Campus

2013 - 2014 Dale Mabry Clubs and Organizations

Club

Contact

Email

Phone

Association of Professional Scholastic Opportunities (APSO)

Laurie Pierce

lpierce@hccfl.edu

253-7433

Arte

Lydia Daniel

Ldaniel@hccfl.edu

253-7894

Baptist Campus Ministries (BCM)

Janet Stevenson

jstevenson@hccfl.edu

253-7451

Business Leadership Club(BLC)

Linda Tarrago

ltarrago@hccfl.edu

253-7497

Captivated

Gianna Nicholas

gnicholas@hccfl.edu

253-7419

Chess

Val Mohanakumar

vmohanakumar@hccfl.edu

253-7351

Colliegiate 100

Lorenzo Carswell

lcarswell@hccfl.edu

253-7461

Dental Assistant Student Organization (DASO)

Constance Reed

creed17@hccfl.edu

253-7279

Emerging Green Builders

Joe Tisdale

jtisdale@hccfl.edu

253-6331

Hawks Dancers

Mildred Flores

mflores@hccfl.edu

253-6314

Health Pre Professional Organization (HPPO)

Bruce Bondurant

bbondurant@hccfl.edu

253-7492

Hospitality

Fred Jaeger

fjaeger@hccfl.edu

253-7258

International Student Ambassador

Matt Barrett

mbarrett5@hccfl.edu

253-7328

International Student Club

Matt Barrett

mbarrett5@hccfl.edu

253-7328

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship

Kathryn Smith

ksmith@hccfl.edu

253-7227

Music Club

Ashley Marie Sansotta

asansotta@hccfl.edu

253-7327

National Society Of Colleigte Scholars

Lydia Daniel

Ldaniel@hccfl.edu

253-7894

Nutrition and Dietetics

Stephen P. Gagnon

sgagnon@hccfl.edu

253-7316

Psychology Club

Todd Joseph

tjoseph13@hccfl.edu

253-7540

Phi Theta Kappa (PTK)

Thomas Klee

tklee@hccfl.edu

253-7259

Radiation Therapy

Karen Nelson

knelson@hccfl.edu

253-7372

Respiratory Care

Gina Richard

grichard@hccfl.edu

253-7459

Science Club

Jennifer Bess

jbess@hccfl.edu

253-7264

Soccer Club

Matthew Barrett

mbarrett5@hccfl.edu

253-7328

Society of Physics Students

Nilanthi Warnasooriya

nwarnasooriya@hccfl.edu

253-7252

Sonography

Louis Gomez

lgomez@hccfl.edu

253-7412

Student American Dental Hygiene Association (SADHA)

Paula Porter-Smith

pportersmith@hccfl.edu

253-7242

Student Nurses Association

Kristina Nappi

knappi@hccfl.edu

253-6334

Students For Sensible Drug Policy

Louis Bonavita

lbonavita@hccfl.edu

253-7442

Veterans and Enlisted Military Club (VEMC)

Timothy P. Arrington Sr.

tarrington3@hccfl.edu

253-7292

Radiography

Deborah Leighty

dleighty@hccfl.edu

253-7416