HCC Ybor Campus HCC SouthShore Campus HCC Plant City Campus HCC District Administrative Offices HCC Dale Mabry Campus HCC Brandon Campus

Mathematics Department 

 South Shore Campus

Full-Time Faculty        
         
Hardesty, Dr. Craig chardesty@hccfl.edu       ext 5747       SMPF 122        
Williamson, Matthew mwilliamson8@hccfl.edu ext 5737 SMPF 122  
         
         
Adjuncty Faculty        
         
Adjiri, Alle aadjiri@hccfl.edu      
Carter, Karen kcarter@hccfl.edu      
Carty, Thomas tcarty2@hccfl.edu      
Diaz, Jessica jdiaz60@hccfl.edu      
Gonzalez-Lam, Melissa      mgonzalez11@hccfl.edu      
Michael, George gmichael@hccfl.edu      
Pierre, Davidson dpierre3@hccfl.edu      
Pineda, Daniel dpineda@hccfl.edu      
Pope, Mattison mpope@hccfl.edu       
Russell, Katherine krussell9@hccfl.edu       
Scott, Sheila sscott35@hccfl.edu       
Smith, Earl esmith64@hccfl.edu       
Woertler, Don dwoertler@hccfl.edu