Purchasing Department
HCC Home
 

 

CONTACT US
Dr. Gwendolyn W. Stephenson District Administration Center
Hillsborough Community College
Dr. Gwendolyn W. Stephenson
District Administration Center
Davis Island, Tampa, Florida


Hillsborough Community College
Dr. Gwendolyn W. Stephenson
District Administration Center
Purchasing Department
39 Columbia Drive, 6th Floor
Tampa, FL 33606-3584

Email:  hccpurchasing@hccfl.edu
Fax Number:   (813) 253-7561

Mailing Address:
Hillsborough Community College
Purchasing Department
P.O. Box 31127
Tampa, FL 33631-3127


PURCHASING STAFF TITLE

PHONE NUMBER

  EMAIL ADDRESS
Vonda F. Melchior Director of Purchasing

(813) 253-7107

  vmelchior@hccfl.edu
TBA Purchasing Officer

(813) 253-7102

  TBA
Charlene Bostic, MBA, CCAS Purchasing Officer  (813) 253-7541   cbostic2@hccfl.edu
Kathi A. Stubbs Senior Staff Assistant

(813) 253-7060

  kstubbs@hccfl.edu
Terry J. Fryman, FCCM Buyer

(813) 253-7130

  tfryman@hccfl.edu
Rebecca S. Morrison, FCCM Buyer

(813) 253-7151

  rmorrison6@hccfl.edu
Stefanie M. Faber Purchasing Assistant

(813) 253-7101

  sfaber@hccfl.edu
Suruchi S. Maini Purchasing Assistant  (813) 253-7120   smaini@hccfl.edu

 

(C) 2008. All Rights Reserved. Hillsborough Community College