Purchasing Department
 
CONTACT US
Dr. Gwendolyn W. Stephenson District Administration Center
Hillsborough Community College
Dr. Gwendolyn W. Stephenson
District Administration Center
Davis Island, Tampa, Florida


Hillsborough Community College
Dr. Gwendolyn W. Stephenson
District Administration Center
Purchasing Department
39 Columbia Drive, 6th Floor
Tampa, FL 33606-3584

Email:  hccpurchasing@hccfl.edu
Fax Number:   (813) 253-7561

Mailing Address:
Hillsborough Community College
Purchasing Department
P.O. Box 31127
Tampa, FL 33631-3127


PURCHASING STAFF TITLE

PHONE NUMBER

  EMAIL ADDRESS
Vonda F. Melchior Director of Purchasing

(813) 253-7107

  vmelchior@hccfl.edu
Corey A. Murphy, CPPO, CPPB Purchasing Officer

(813) 253-7102

  cmurphy28@hccfl.edu
Kathi A. Stubbs Senior Staff Assistant

(813) 253-7060

  kstubbs1@hccfl.edu
Terry J. Fryman, FCCM Buyer

(813) 253-7130

  tfryman@hccfl.edu
Rebecca S. Morrison, FCCM Buyer

(813) 253-7151

  rmorrison2@hccfl.edu
Stefanie M. Faber Purchasing Assistant

(813) 253-7101

  sfaber@hccfl.edu
Annie Laura Munns Purchasing Assistant

(813) 253-7120

  lmunns@hccfl.edu


(C) 2008. All Rights Reserved. Hillsborough Community College