HCC Ybor Campus HCC SouthShore Campus HCC Plant City Campus HCC District Administrative Offices HCC Dale Mabry Campus HCC Brandon Campus

 

 

2014 - 2015 Aretè Officers and Board Members

 

David

   David White 

David is passionate about current events and is pursuing a degree in political science with an emphasis on equality studies. Due to an opportunity from the Honors Institute, David served as an intern in U.S. Senator Bill Nelson's office in 2013. He hopes to pursue a career in political consulting and speechwriting.

Contact:  dwhite49@hawkmail.hccfl.edu 

 

Hannah

Hannah Richardson

Hannah is a drama major whose hobbies include reading, acting, and swing dancing. She loves singer-songwriters like Matt Corby, Ed Sheeran, and James Taylor and hopes to embody their passion and talent in everything she does. Hannah is very family oriented and considers her peers in the Honors Institute her family.

Contact:  hrichardson8@hawkmail.hccfl.edu

 

Devany

  Devany Green

Devany has decided to pursue a Bachelor's degree in Film Studies. Her hobbies include reading, playing bass guitar, and practicing karate. She participated in the 2013-2014 AAU Karate Tournament season and became a two-time State Champion in her division. Devany is passionate about creating music, movies, and art.

Contact: dgreen56@hawkmail.hccfl.edu

 

Anthony

Anthony Jimenez

Anthony plans to pursue his passion and major in Zoology. Anthony also serves as Vice President of Public Relations for the National Society of Collegiate Scholars, or N.S.C.S. Anthony loves being outdoors and hanging out with family and friends. Anthony also enjoys see people happy and making them laugh.

Contact: ajimenez21@hawkmail.hccfl.edu

 

 

Fall 2014 Board of Directors

   

 Hatem Eid          heid@hawkmail.hccfl.edu

 Jennifer Foster    jfoster21@hawkmail.hccfl.edu

 

 

 Melanie Mohler    mmohler2@hawkmail.hccfl.edu

 

 

 Scott Peabody     speabody@hawkmail.hccfl.edu

 

 

 Ariel Saal            asaal@hawkmail.hccfl.edu

 

 

 Brian Ulibarri      bulibarri@hawkmail.hccfl.edu

 

 

 Patricia White     pwhite11@hawkmail.hccfl.edu