Ybor Academic Affairs
Ybor AA - Departments
Ybor Calendars & Schedule of Events
Ybor Campus Buildings
Faculty Forms & Resources
Academic Degree Programs
HCC Catalog Home Page

Ybor City Campus Academic Affairs Office

Ybor City Administration Building (YADM), Suite 304

 

Contact Information

Street Address: 2112 N. 15th St., Tampa, FL 33605
Mailing Address: 2112 N. 15th St., Tampa, FL  33605-5096 
Office: Ybor Administration Building (YADM), Suite 304
Phone: (813) 253-7685
Fax:     (813) 253-7775
Dean's Office - Hours of Operation 
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30p.m.

Dr. Judith Pacitti Nolasco, Dean of Academic Affairs
jnolasco@hccfl.edu (813) 253-7714

Ms. Judith Gaspar, Assistant to the Dean of Academic Affairs
jgaspar@hccfl.edu (813) 253-7654

Ms. Chantelle Burr, Senior Staff Assistant
cburr2@hccfl.edu  (813) 253-7726

                                                               Ybor Campus Academic Affairs Support Staff

Art Gallery
Carolyn Kossar, Art Gallery Director
            ckossar@hccfl.edu          (813) 253.7674   YPAB 114

Performing Arts Building

Theatre Technician

   (813) 253.7695   YPAB 305

Carolyn Kossar, Art Gallery Director

ckossar@hccfl.edu          (813) 253.7674   YPAB 114

Reading & Writing Lab

Karen Anderson, Lab Assistant

kanderson@hccfl.edu   (813) 253.7746   YLRC 314

Science Labs

Alicia Fragoso, Lab Assistant

afragoso@hccfl.edu       (813) 253.7694   YBOR 203

J.  Marilyn Randazzo, Lab Assistant

jrandazzo@hccfl.edu     (813) 253.7608   YBOR 205