Yobr City Home HCC Home
Ybor Academic Affairs
Ybor AA - Departments
Ybor Calendars & Schedule of Events
Ybor Campus Buildings
Faculty Forms & Resources
Academic Degree Programs
HCC Catalog Home Page

Ybor City Campus Academic Affairs Office

Ybor Administration Building (YADM), Suite 304

 

Contact Information

Street Address: 2112 N. 15th St., Tampa, FL 33605
Mailing Address: 2112 N. 15th St., Tampa, FL  33605-5096 
Office: Ybor Administration Building (YADM), Suite 304

Fax:     (813) 253-7775
Dean's Office - Hours of Operation 
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30p.m.

 

Dr. Keith Berry, Dean of Academic Affairs
 kberry@hccfl.edu (813) 253-7714

Mr. William Melendez,  Assistant to the Dean of Academic Affairs
 wmelendez@hccfl.edu (813) 253-7654

Ms. Chantelle Burr, Senior Staff Assistant
cburr2@hccfl.edu (813) 253-7726

                                                               Ybor Campus Academic Affairs Support Staff

Art Gallery
Carolyn Kossar, Art Gallery Director
           
ckossar@hccfl.edu          (813) 253.7674   YPAB 114

Performing Arts Building

Keith Arsenault, Theatre Technician

karsenault@hccfl.edu    (813) 253.7695   YPAB 305

 

Science Labs

Alicia Fragoso, Lab Assistant

afragoso@hccfl.edu       (813) 253.7694   YBOR 203

J.  Marilyn Randazzo, Lab Assistant

jrandazzo@hccfl.edu     (813) 253.7608   YBOR 205