Meeting Schedule
Council Members
Institutional Advisory Council
 

2010- 2011 Members
(The CAC has representation from all levels of faculty, staff, and students.)

 

Patrick Cureton - Co-Chair -  Mathematics Faculty     

 pcureton@hccfl.edu           

 253-7646

Rose Ramsay - Co-Chair -  Open Lab Supervisor

 lramsay@hccfl.edu           

 253-7579

Dexter Brock -  Reading Faculty     

 dbrock2@hccfl.edu              259-6091
Chuck Holmes - Math Lab Supervisor  cholmes7@hccfl.edu  259-7796
Terry Varvil - Math Faculty  tvarvil@hccfl.edu                                  253-7658

Carolyn Kossar - Art Gallery Coordinator                                      

 ckossar@hccflf.edu    253-7674
Beverly Ketcham -Biology Faculty                                            bketcham@hccfl.edu   253-7612
Myrah Caya                            
 mcaya@hccfl.edu  259-6478

Jessica Olney - Science Faculty                                              

 jolney2@hccfl.edu                                  

 253-7647

David Liller - Academic Assistant to the Campus President      

  dliller@hccfl.edu                

 253-6472

Steve Milhorn - Reading Faculty  smilhorn@hccfl.edu                                             259-6492

Rick Still - Campus Services Supervisor                                

 rstill@hccfl.edu                                                  253-7785

Chuck Bowen - Audio Visual Tech. 

 cbowen@hccfl.edu

 253-7736

Don Modesto                             

 dmodesto@hccfl.edu

 259-6493
   

 

Additional Participants (Non-member meeting attendees):

 

Dr. Shawn Robinson - Ybor City Campus President  srobinson@hccfl.edu  253-7755
 Bridget Harris - Note-taker  bharris@hccfl.edu  253-7754