Meeting Schedule
Council Members
Institutional Advisory Council

 

 Ybor City Campus Advisory Council

2015-2016

 

Ramsay

Rose

Chair

lramsay@hccfl.edu

253-7579

Cureton

Patrick

Co-Chair

pcureton@hccfl.edu

253-7646

 

 

 

 

 

Andrango

Deborah

Member

dandrango@hccfl.edu

253-7796

Bowen

Charles

Member

cbowen@hccfl.edu

253-7736

Brock

Dexter

Member

dbrock2@hccfl.edu

259-6091

Eschrich

Susan

Member

seschrich@hccfl.edu

253-7685

Gonzalez-Lam

Melissa

Member

mgonzalezlam@hccfl.edu

 

Gutierrez

Christian

Member

cgutierrez18@hccfl.edu

253-7714

Frank

Ilene

Member

ifrank@hccfl.edu

 

Ketcham

Beverly

Member

bketcham@hccfl.edu

253-7612

Liller

David

Member

dliller@hccfl.edu

253-6472

Malizia

Stefan

Member

smalizia@hccfl.edu

253-7685

Melendez

William

Member

wmelendez@hccfl.edu

253-7654

Sails

Fred

Member

fsails@hccfl.edu

253-7954

Spencer-Davis

Janette

Member

jspencerdavis@hccfl.edu

253-7619

Still

Richard

Member

rstill@hccfl.edu

253-7785

Tankersley

Tom

Member

ttankersley@hccfl.edu

757-2143

Varvil

Terry

Member

tvarvil@hccfl.edu

253-7658

Wimbish

Dove

Member

dwimbish@hccfl.edu

253-7792

 

 

 

 

 

Ex-Officio Members

 

 

 

 

Robinson

Shawn

Campus President

shrobinson@hccfl.edu

253-7755

Harris

Bridget

Assistant to the Campus President

bharris@hccfl.edu

253-7754

Berry

Keith

Academic Affairs Dean

kberry@hccfl.edu

253-7714

 

 

 

 

 

Student Members

 

 

 

 

Presley

Mary

Member

 

 

King

Shonice

Member