Campus Information
Courageous Conversations
First Week Principles
Art Gallery
CJI
Campus Committees
Student Housing
Contact Us
Dance
YC Award Winners

Contact the Ybor City Campus Leaders

Ybor City Campus President's Office Ybor City Campus President's Office Staff
  • Official Address: 2112 N. 15th St. Tampa, FL 33605
  • Physical Address: 2001 N. 14th St. Tampa, FL 33605
  • Office: Ybor Building Suite 127
  • Phone: (813) 253 - 7755
  • Fax: (813) 253 - 7610


Dr. Shawn H. Robinson, Campus President
srobinson@hccfl.edu, (813) 253 - 7755

Ms. Bridget Harris, Executive Staff Assistant
bharris@hccfl.edu, (813) 253 - 7754

Ms. Tamika Thomas, Sr. Staff Assistant
tthomas@hccfl.edu, (813) 253 - 7756

 

Campus President's Open Door Hours Ybor City Campus Council Membership

To increase communication and connection with campus students, faculty, and staff, Dr. Robinson holds Open Door Hours for anyone to just drop in for any reason and chat. No appointments are necessary. 

Dr. Shawn H. Robinson, Campus President
srobinson@hccfl.edu, (813) 253 - 7755

Dr. Judith Nolasco, Dean of
Academic Affairs
ljnolasco@hccfl.edu, (813) 253 - 7714

Ms. Myra Williams, Associate Dean of
Technical Programs
mwilliams120@hccfl.edu, (813) 259 - 6642

Dr. Lerodrick Terry, Dean of Student Services
lterry3@hccfl.edu , (813) 253 - 7680

Mr. David Liller, Assistant Dean of Learning and Instructional Support
dliller@hccfl.edu, (813) 259 - 6472

Mr. Ralph Waithe, Facilities Manager
rwaithe@hccfl.edu, (813) 253 - 7636

Ms. Judi Freeman, 
Student Activities Advisor
jfreeman21@hccfl.edu , (813) 253 - 7657

Mr. Patrick Cureton, Campus Advisory Council Chair
pcureton@hccfl.edu, (813) 253 - 7646

Ms. Rose Ramsay, Campus Advisory Council Vice Chair
lramsay@hccfl.edu, (813) 253 - 7579

Ms. Debra Magwood, Campus Public Safety Lead Officer
dmagwood@hccfl.edu, (813) 253 - 7627

Ms. Angela Walters, Community Relations and Marketing Manager
awalters13@hccfl.edu, (813) 259-6589