Yobr City Home HCC Home
Art Gallery
CJI
Campus Committees
Campus Information
Contact Us
Courageous Conversations
Dance
EAP Ybor City
Fire Academy
First Week Principles
Student Housing
YC Award Winners

Contact the Ybor City Campus Leaders

Ybor City Campus President's Office Ybor City Campus President's Office Staff
  • Official Address: 2112 N. 15th St. Tampa, FL 33605
  • Physical Address: 2001 N. 14th St. Tampa, FL 33605
  • Office: Ybor Building Suite 127
  • Phone: (813) 253 - 7755
  • Fax: (813) 253 - 7610


Dr. Shawn H. Robinson, Campus President
srobinson@hccfl.edu, (813) 253 - 7755

Ms. Bridget Harris, Executive Staff Assistant
bharris@hccfl.edu, (813) 253 - 7754


Ms. Lisa Eckenrode, Campus Business Assistant
leckenrode@hccfl.edu ,
(813) 253 - 7756

 

Campus President's Open Door Hours Ybor City Campus Council Membership

To increase communication and connection with campus students, faculty, and staff, Dr. Robinson holds Open Door Hours for anyone to just drop in for any reason and chat. No appointments are necessary. 

Dr. Shawn H. Robinson, Campus President
srobinson@hccfl.edu, (813) 253 - 7755

Dr. Keith Berry, Dean of
Academic Affairs
kberry@hccfl.edu, (813) 253 - 7714

Ms. Sheila Rios, Dean of Technical Programs
srios17@hccfl.edu, (813) 253 - 7718

Ms. Maribel Garrett, Dean of Student Services
mgarrett@hccfl.edu, (813) 253 - 7680

Mr. David Liller, Assistant Dean of Learning and Instructional Support
dliller@hccfl.edu, (813) 259 - 6472

Mr. Ralph Waithe, Facilities Manager
rwaithe@hccfl.edu, (813) 253 - 7636

Ms. Tamika Thomas, Interim
Student Activities Coordinator
tthomas@hccfl.edu, (813) 253 - 7657

Ms. Rose Ramsay, Campus Advisory Council Chair
lramsay@hccfl.edu, (813) 253 - 7579 

Mr. Patrick Cureton, Campus Advisory Council Vice Chair
pcureton@hccfl.edu, (813) 253 - 7646

Ms. Debra Magwood, Campus Public Safety Lead Officer
dmagwood@hccfl.edu, (813) 253 - 7627

Ms. Angela Walters, Community Relations and Marketing Manager
awalters13@hccfl.edu, (813) 259-6589