STAFF PHONE NUMBERS

Criminal Justice Institute Information    Tammy Smalley  (813) 253-7676   Fax: (813) 253-7973    
Limited Access Programs Admissions  Sandy Kaminski  (813) 259-6462  skaminski2@hccfl.edu
Budget/Human Resources/CJI  Leona Ward  (813) 253-7738  lward@hccfl.edu
       
Law Enforcement Academy   Patrick Messier   (813) 253-7782  pmessier@hccfl.edu
HCSO Integrity Academy  James Snapp  (813) 253-7953  jsnapp@hccfl.edu   
Part-time Nights & Weekends Academy  Tammy Rook  (813) 253-7721    trook2@hccfl.edu     
Adv.& Specialized Training Pgm Mgr  Paula Bavilacqua  (813) 253-7952  pbavilacqua@hccfl.edu 
Corrections & Juvenile Justice Training   Fred Sails  (813) 253-7954  fsails@hccfl.edu  
Columbus Training Center Mgr  Jack Bish  (813) 253-7639  jbish@hccfl.edu
911 Telecommunications Program    (813) 253-7799  
Security Guard Training  Joe Parsons  (813) 253-7611  jparsons2@hccfl.edu
Driver/Motorcycle Training   Ben Whiteside  (813) 253-7764  bwhiteside@hccfl.edu
Driver/Motorcycle Training    Tammy Smalley  (813) 253-7971  tsmalley@hccfl.edu
Criminal Justice Degree Program  Michael Reichard  (813) 253-7787  mreichard@hccfl.edu
       
Director     John Meeks  (813 253-7676  jmeeks@hccfl.edu