STAFF DIRECTORY 

HCC Athletics Department

Mailing Address:

HCC Athletics
Dale Mabry Campus
P.O. Box 30030   Tampa, FL 33630-3030 

Fax: (813) 253-7405

Athletic Director -  Derrick Worrels
dworrels@hccfl.edu 
813-253-7304

 

Program Analyst - Scott "Kiki" Keller
skeller@hccfl.edu
813-253-7398

Head Coaches - Women's Sports

 

Women's Basketball Head Coach -  Chris Springs

813-253-7396

Csprings2@hccfl.edu 

  

 

 

E_Holloman

Women's Softball Head Coach - Elizabeth Holloman

eholloman@hccfl.edu

 

 

  

 

 

Women's Tennis Head Coach - Jennifer Gelhaus
  
813-304-3973

Jgelhaus@hccfl.edu

 

 

G_Larkin

Women's Volleyball Head Coach - Gary Larkin
glarkin@hccfl.edu
813-253-7542

  

 

Head Coaches - Men's Sports

 

M_Wrenn

Men's Baseball Head Coach - Michael Wrenn
mwrenn@hccfl.edu
813-253-7503
  

  

 

 

 

Men's Basketball Head Coach - Derrick Worrels
dworrels@hccfl.edu
813-253-7304