HCC Home
HCC Home
HCC HomeCampusesLibrary Student Services Departments student activities Administration
Brandon Campus Administration: 


Dr. Nancee Sorenson

Dr. Nancee Sorenson | Campus President

Email:  nsorenson@hccfl.edu   |   (813) 253-7860   |   Office: BADM 202

Executive Staff Assistant:   Maninder Saini   |   (813) 253-7817   │   Email: msaini@hccfl.edu


 
Dr. Anzalone

Dr. Alessandro Anzalone  |  Dean of Associate in Science Programs

Email: aanzalonegraci2@hccfl.edu   |  (813) 253-7960  |   Office: BADM 217M

Senior Staff Assistant:   Angela Leonardi    |   (813) 253-7963   |   Email: aleonardi@hccfl.edu 

 


 



Debarati Ghosh  |  Interim Dean of Associate in Arts 


Email: dghosh@hccfl.edu    (813) 253-7995  |   Office: BADM 217

Senior Staff Assistant:   Susan Begley    |   (813) 253-7827   |   Email: sbegley2@hccfl.edu





Julie White  | Dean of Student Services

Email: jwhite66@hccfl.edu   |  (813) 253-7880  |   Office: BSSB 212B

Senior Staff Assistant:   Debra Limehouse   |   (813) 253-7901   |    Email: dlimehouse@hccfl.edu

10451 NANCY WATKINS DR. TAMPA, FL 33619-7850 (813)253-7802 TDD (813) 253-7858