HCC Home
HCC Home
HCC HomeCampusesLibrary Student Services Departments student activities Administration

Brandon Campus Administration: 

































Alessandro Anzalone


Dr. Nancee Sorenson | Campus President


Email:  nsorenson@hccfl.edu   |   (813) 253-7860   |   Office: BADM 202

Exec. Staff Assistant:   Maninder Saini   |   (813) 253-7817   │   Email: msaini@hccfl.edu








Dr. Jennifer China  |  Dean of Student Services

 

Email: jchina@hccfl.edu   |  (813) 253-7880  |   Office: BSSB 212B

Senior Staff Assistant:   Debra Limehouse   |   (813) 253-7901   |    Email: dlimehouse@hccfl.edu





 


Dr. Scott Behrens  |  Dean of Associate in Arts (Humanities)



Email: sbehrens@hccfl.edu    (813) 253-7995  |   Office: BADM 217

Senior Staff Assistant:   Tiffany Marshall    |   (813) 253-7827   |   Email: tmarshall21@hccfl.edu








  




Dr. Alessandro Anzalone  |  Dean of Associate in Science Programs





Email:
aanzalonegraci2@hccfl.edu   |  (813) 253-7960  |   Office: BADM 217M

Senior Staff Assistant:   Angie Leonardi    |   (813) 253-7963   |   Email: aleonardi@hccfl.edu






 





 

 

 

 

10414 E. COLUMBUS DR. TAMPA, FL 33619-7850 (813)253-7802 TDD (813) 253-7858