Contacts

If you have any questions regarding the Consumer Information, please contact any of the staff members listed here:

Tierra Smith
Director of Financial Aid
813-253-7160
Tsmith175@hccfl.edu
 
Dr. Kenneth Ray Jr.
Vice President of Student Services and Enrollment Management
813-253-7054
Kray6@hccfl.edu
 
Nevaler Davis
College Registrar
813-259-6565
ndavis5@hccfl.edu    
 
Yaima Serrano
Dean of Student Services -Southshore Campus
813-259-6512
Yserrano7@hccfl.edu

Dr. Jennifer China
Dean of Student Services - Brandon Campus
813-258-7880
jchina@hccfl.edu 

Joe Bentrovato
Dean of Student Services-Dale Mabry Campus
813-253-7880
jbentrovato@hccfl.edu
  
Dr. David Ross
Dean of Student Services-Ybor Campus
813-253-7680
dross26@hccfl.edu
 
Christine Legner
Dean of Student Services-Plant City Campus
813-757-2108
clegner@hccfl.edu