Health Sciences Administration and Staff 

Leif Penrose, Dean of Health Sciences
Email: lpenrose@hccfl.edu 
Phone: (813) 253-7370  

Kirsten Whited, Assistant to the Dean 
Email:kwhited@hccfl.edu
Phone: (813) 253-7270  

Carlos Montenegro, Senior Staff Assistant 
Email: mailto:cmontenegro3@hccfl.edu 
Phone: (813) 253-7255  

Bailey Peckenpaugh, Senior Staff Assistant 
Email: mailto:bpeckenpaugh@hccfl.edu 
Phone: (813) 259-6305  

Paul Landry, Computer Lab Assistant 
Email: mailto:plandry@hccfl.edu 
Phone: (813) 253-7417 

Department Fax Number
Fax: (813) 253-7491 

 


 

This page last updated February 14, 2017

Please report any problems with this page to Eugene Broda ebroda@hccfl.edu