Faculty & Administration

Gayle Peterson-Palmberg, BSN, MSN,
Director of Nursing
gpalmberg@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 332
Phone: 813-253-7268

Pamela Baker
Senior Staff Assistant
pbaker5@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 333
Phone: 813-253-7366
Fax #: 813-259-6330

Allish, Debbie
dallish@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 338
Phone: 813-259-6452

Brown, Kathy
kbrown7@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 339
Phone: 813-253-7406

Carr, Cecilia
ccarr@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 336
Phone: 813-253-7271

Coleman, Sandra
scoleman4@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 334
Phone: 813-253-7247

Crews, Vicki
vcrews@hccfl.edu
Office: PSCI-124A
Phone: 813-757-2126

De La Serna, Amanda
adelaserna@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 319
Phone:813-253-7526

Dodd, Adam
adodd6@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 332
Phone:813-253-7268

Dubs, Cynthia
cdubs@hccfl.edu
Office: TBD
Phone:TBD

Fingar, Scottie
sfingar@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 320
Phone: 813-253-7243

Hajari, Sheila
shajari@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 319
Phone: 813-253-7431

Henderson, Sharon
shenderson2@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 335
Phone: 813-253-7474
.

Lewicki, Laura
llewicki@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 325
Phone: 813-259-6397

Mathews, Shania
smathews12@hccfl.edu
Office: PADM 134
Phone: TBD

Nappi, Kristina
knappi@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 321
Phone: 813-253-7000 x6334

Niemczura, Joseph
jniemczura@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 322
Phone: 813-253-7401

Penny, Marcellyne
mpenny3@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 319
Phone: 813-253-7268

Richey, Joscelyn
jrichey3@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 324
Phone: 813-253-7246

Reyes, Jennifer
jreyes64@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 332
Phone:813-253-7268

Simmons, Lisa
lsimmons10@hccfl.edu
Office: PSCI 124B
Phone:813-757-2135

Smith, Kathryn
ksmith@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 337
Phone: 813-253-7227

Stamford, Shirley
sstamford@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 333
Phone:813-253-7366

Stiefvater, Pollijo
pstiefvater@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 309
Phone: 813-253-7230

Vawter, Vicki
vvawter@hccfl.edu
Office: PSCI-124B
Phone: 813-757-2134

Wasinger, Mary
mviszt@hccfl.edu
Office: DTEC 326
Phone: 813-253-7535

Watts, Mary
mwatts10@hccfl.edu
Office: SMPF 122
Phone: 813-253-7000 x6109

 


 

This page last updated July 24, 2018

Please report any problems with this page to Eugene Broda ebroda@hccfl.edu