Contacts

HCC Opticianry Program
4001 W. Tampa Bay Blvd
Tampa, FL 33614

Dr. William B. Underwood
 - Opticianry Program Manager
Email: wunderwood@hccfl.edu 
Phone: 813-253-7430

Ms. Laurie Pierce - Faculty
Email: lpierce@hccfl.edu

Ms. Mary Seguiti - Faculty
Email: mseguiti@hccfl.edu 

Mr. Lee Stokes – Clinical Coordinator (HCC/ Tampa)
Email: lstokes@hccfl.edu

Mr. Thomas Neff – Site Coordinator (HCC/ Edison College, Ft Myers/ Online)
Email: tneff@hccfl.edu

 

 


 

This page last updated May 24, 2017

Please report any problems with this page to Eugene Broda ebroda@hccfl.edu