Meet the CIE Team

The Center for International Education is located in the Social Sciences Building, Room 322/324 on the Dale Mabry Campus. Our dedicated staff oversees F-1 international student recruitment and admission, and provides comprehensive orientation, advising and programming services. The Center also promotes study abroad programs, supports faculty professional development and facilitates initiatives aimed at internationalizing the curriculum.

 Michael Brennan

Michael Brennan
Director, International Education

Tel: 1.813.253.7009
Email: mbrennan@hccfl.edu

 Eileen Menendez

Eileen Menendez
Program Specialist, International Education

Tel: 1.813.259.6524
Email: emenendez@hccfl.edu 

 Matt Barrett

Matt Barrett
Manager, International Student Recruitment
(Asia & Caribbean)

Tel:1.813.253.7328
Email: mbarrett5@hccfl.edu

 AshleySansotta

Ashley Sansotta
Manager, International Student Recruitment
(Latin America & Europe)

Tel: 1.813.253.7327
Email: asansotta@hccfl.edu

 Angela Carlson

Angela Carlson
Manager, Center for International Education
Admissions, PDSO

Tel:1.813.253.7328
Email: acarlson6@hccfl.edu 

 Nina Johnson

Nina Johnson
Associate, Admissions
DSO

Tel:1.813.253.7369
Email: cjohnson206@hccfl.edu

 Minami Eberhard

Minami Eberhard
Manager, International Student Programs / Study Abroad
DSO

Tel:1.813.253.7331
Email: meberhard@hccfl.edu

 Glorianna Felix

Glorianna Felix
Manager, International Student Programs
DSO

Tel:1.813.253.7314
Email: grhodes@hccfl.edu

 Jana Nehring

Jana Nehring
Associate, International Student Programs
DSO 

Tel:1.813.253.7354
Email: jnehring@hccfl.edu