TRIO Student Support Services Contacts

LaTosha Williams, Director TRIO Student Support Services
Ybor City Campus
Faculty Building, Room 116B
 813-253-7629
 lwilliams202@hccfl.edu   

Tammie Padilla, Senior Staff Assistant 
Ybor City Campus
Faculty Building, Room 116
813-253-7660
tpadilla3@hccfl.edu
              
Jason Overstreet, Math and Science  Specialist
Ybor City Campus
Faculty Building , Room 116                    
813- 253-7632
joverstreet@hccfl.edu                                                   

Doreen Shillingford, Academic Coach

Ybor City Campus
Faculty Building, Room 116 
 813-259-6092         
dshillingford2@hccfl.edu

Teresa Rowe, Academic Coach
Dale Mabry Campus
Social Science Building, Rooms 242 - 239
813-253-7444    
trowe@hccfl.edu  

Benita Snyder, Academic Coach 
Ybor City Campus
Faculty Building, Room 116 A
Phone 813-253-7631 
bsnyder@hccfl.edu

TRIO SSS Department
triosssp@hccfl.edu