Student Support Services Contacts

Mr. Derrick Brown, Director TRIO Student Support Services
Ybor City Campus
Faculty Building, Room 116B
Phone 813-253-7660 
dbrown@hccfl.edu                                        

Ms. Cynthia M. Brady, Program Analyst
Ybor City Campus
Faculty Building, Room 116C
Phone 813-253-7632
cbrady@hccfl.edu

Mrs. Lesley Allen, Senior Staff Assistant
Ybor City Campus
Faculty Building, Room 116
Phone 813-253-7660     
lallen43@hccfl.edu

Mrs. Doreen Shillingford, Academic Advisor/Technical Specialist
Ybor City Campus
Faculty Building, Room 116 D
Phone 813-259-6092         
dshillingford2@hccfl.edu

Mrs. Teresa Rowe, Academic Advisor
Dale Mabry Campus
Social Science Building, Rooms 242 - 239
Phone 813-253-7444    
trowe@hccfl.edu  

Mrs. Benita Snyder, Academic Advisor
Ybor City Campus
Faculty Building, Room 116 A
Phone 813-253-7631 
bsnyder@hccfl.edu