The DMC Beautification Committee

 

1

 

 

 

 

 

2

 

 

 

 

 

3

 

 

 

 

 

4

 

 

 

 

 

friends

 

 

 

 

 

 

rock

 

 

 

 

 

2

 

 

 

 

 

3

 

 

 

 

 

4

 

 

 

 

 

friends

 

 
Bacheller, John - jbacheller@hccfl.edu

Committee Chair

 

Barrett, Benjamin - bbarrett10@hccfl.edu

 

Bess, Jennifer - jbess@hccfl.edu

 

Bonavita, Louis - lbonavita@hccfl.edu

 

Bochard, Andrea - aborchard@hccfl.edu

 

Bross, Larry - lbross@hccfl.edu

 

Calderon, Mike - mcalderon@hccfl.edu

 

Odari Calderon, Liriano - ocalderonliriano@hccfl.edu

 

Caldwell, Marianne - mcaldwell@hccfl.edu

 

DeSanto, Rachel - rdesanto2@hccfl.edu

 

Ellis, Walt - wellis@hccfl.edu

 

Frank, John - jfrank5@hccfl.edu

 

Gold, Andrew - agold3@hccfl.edu

 

Hajari, Sheila - shajar@hccfl.edu

 

Hamilton, Gabriela - gquevedo@hccfl.edu

 

Hamilton, Shirley - shamilton25@hccfl.edu

 

Hendra, Marion - mhendra@hccfl.edu

 

Hewett, Cynthia - chewett@hccfl.edu

 

Hopson-Fernandes, Margaret - mhopsonfernandes@hccfl.edu

 

Hubbard, Barry - bhubbard@hccfl.edu

 

Jaeger, Frederick - fjaeger@hccfl.edu

 

Joseph, Todd - tjoseph13@hccfl.edu

 

Kakasck, Joann - jkakasck@hccfl.edu

 

Katz, Dawn - dkatz@hccfl.edu

 

Klee, Thomas - tklee@hccfl.edu

 

Landry, Kaleena - klandry3@hccfl.edu

 

Law, Tony - tlaw2@hccfl.edu

 

Leighty, Deborah - dleighty@hccfl.edu

 

Lowe, Scott - slowe@hccfl.edu

 

Manis, Mara - mmanis@hccfl.edu

 

Marlowe, Brian - bnarlowe2@hccfl.edu

 

McDermott, Chris - cmcdermott@hccfl.edu

 

Meek, Travis - tmeek2@hccfl.edu

 

Moran, Sharon - smoran@hccfl.edu

 

Moulton, Erica - erica.moulton@gmail.com

 

Nelson, Joanne - jnelson45@hccfl.edu

 

Perillo, Joan - jperillo@hccfl.edu

 

Perry, Eve - eperry@hccfl.edu

 

Peterson, Douglas - dpeterson13@hccfl.edu

 

Purser, Phillip - ppurser@hccfl.edu

 

Quinlan, Brooke - bquinlan@hccfl.edu

 

Roth, Travis - lroth@hccfl.edu

 

Shoier, Hesham - hshoier@hccfl.edu

 

Stanczyk, Susan - sstanczyk@hccfl.edu

 

Tarrago, Linda - ltarrago@hccfl.edu

 

Tavares, Alex - atavares@hccfl.edu

 

Tidwell, Christopher - ctidwell@hccfl.edu

 

Tisdale, Joseph - jtisdale@hccfl.edu

 

Torregiante, Kelley - ktorregiante@hccfl.edu

 

Trujillo, Linda - ltrujillo@hccfl.edu

 

Viszt, Mary - mviszt@hccfl.edu

 

Warnasooriya, Nilanthi - nwarnasooriya@hccfl.edu

 

Wetmore, Paul - pwetmore@hccfl.edu

 

White, Anne - awhite10@hccfl.edu

 

You can also go to the contact page to email or call us for more information about the Dale Mabry Campus Beautification Project.

 


 

This page last updated August 28, 2018

Please report any problems with this page to Eugene Broda ebroda@hccfl.edu