Faculty and Staff

Administration and Staff: 

Program Director - Dr. Mary Ann Ratliff  

Ombudsperson - Joann Henry – (813) 253-7948 - jhenry48@hccfl.edu

Senior Staff Assistant - Jaime Sparrowhawk – (813) 253-7983 - jsparrowhawk@hccfl.edu

Staff Assistant - Cindy Elenz – (813) 253-7945 - celenz@hccfl.edu

Faculty Members:

Castelli, Dr. Joseph - Principal, Armwood High School, School District of Hillsborough County - jcastelli3@hccfl.edu

Coffin, Dr. Dawn - Principal, Bayside High School, Pinellas County Schools - dcoffin2@hccfl.edu

Crabtree, Joshua - Former Coordinator, Pasco-Hernando Community College - jcrabtree4@hccfl.edu

Farina, Marygrace - Reading Coach, Riverview High School, School District of Hillsborough County - mfarina@hccfl.edu

Garcia, Dr. Karen - Former Master Teacher, Grade Level Chair, Leadership Team, Mentor Teacher, Ambassador, Melrose Elementary, Pinellas County Schools - kgarcia85@hccfl.edu

Goode, Dr. James - Principal, Learey Technical College, School District of Hillsborough County - jgoode@hccfl.edu

Greico, Lillian - Former General Education/ESE Teacher, School District of Hillsborough County - lgreico@hccfl.edu

Grieb-Severino, Dr. Lori Sue - Reading Coach, King High School, School District of Hillsborough County - lgrieb@hccfl.edu

Hall, Janine - Principal, Knights Elementary, School District of Hillsborough County - jhall7@hccfl.edu

Harris, Dr. Carmen - Math Coach, Sheehy Elementary, School District of Hillsborough County - charris124@hccfl.edu

Lee, Janet - Instructional Designer, Hillsborough Community College - jlee110@hccfl.edu

Mariotti, Dr. Arleen - Retired Administrator, School District of Hillsborough County - amariotti@hccfl.edu

Mills, Debra - Principal, Pizzo Elementary, School District of Hillsborough County - dmills16@hccfl.edu

Moral, Roy - Principal, Cypress Creek Elementary, School District of Hillsborough County - rmoral@hccfl.edu

Peeples, Herbert - Human Resource Partner, School District of Hillsborough County - hpeeples2@hccfl.edu

Pepe, Dr. Jason - Director of Communications, School District of Hillsborough County - jpepe@hccfl.edu

Richman, Dr. Scott - Supervisor, Professional Development, School District of Hillsborough County - srichman@hccfl.edu

Schwartz, Dr. Kimberly - Reading Coach, Bartels Middle, School District of Hillsborough County - kschwartz3@hccfl.edu

Smiley, Ron - Assistant Principal, Doby Elementary, School District of Hillsborough County - rsmiley5@hccfl.edu

Smrstick, Bradley - Senior Analyst, Information Services, School District of Hillsborough County - bsmrstick@hccfl.edu

Valenti, Wayne - Assistant Principal, Frost Elementary, School District of Hillsborough County - wvalenti@hccfl.edu



Field Experience Coaches:

Burkhard, Craig - Retired Gifted Teacher, BT Washington Elementary / Retired Principal Kingswood Elementary, Hillsborough County Public Schools - cburkhard2@hccfl.edu

Greico, Lillian - Former General Education/ESE Teacher, School District of Hillsborough County - lgreico@hccfl.edu

McClamma, Barbara - Retired Principal, School District of Hillsborough County; Retired Consultant, University of South Florida - bmcclamma@hccfl.edu

O'Meara, Jodi - Educational consultant, certified coach, and professional developer - jomeara3@hccfl.edu

Ramirez, Jose - Former Administrator, Brick Board of Education, New Jersey- jramirez90@hccfl.edu

Tuggle, Elsa - Retired Principal, School District of Hillsborough County - etuggle@hccfl.edu