Contact Us

For additional assistance please contact a FUSE Advisor at any of our campus locations.

Brandon Campus 
Office Location:Brandon Student Services Building (BSSB) 210

Betty Doyle
bdoyle@hccfl.edu
813.253.7825


Dale Mabry Campus
Office Location: DM Student Services Building

Ms. Virginia Callaway-Canavan, FUSE Advisor
vcallawaycanavan@hccfl.edu
813.253.7468

Mr. Ryan Griffin
Rgriffin23@hccfl.edu
813.259.6196

Ms. Kara Horwood
khorwood@hccfl.edu
813.259.6197


Plant City Campus
Office Location: Student Services
Ms. Diane Robinson, FUSE Advisor
drobinson32@hccfl.edu
813.757.2154 


SouthShore Campus
Office Location: Multipurpose Building
Ms. Lauren Bates, FUSE Advisor
lbates@hccfl.edu
813.253.5740


Ybor City Campus
Office Location: Student Services Building
Maribel Garrett, Assistant Dean of Student Services
mgarrett@hccfl.edu
813.253.7716