Purchasing Department
HCC Home
 
CONTACT US
Dr. Gwendolyn W. Stephenson District Administration Center
Hillsborough Community College
Dr. Gwendolyn W. Stephenson
District Administration Center
Davis Island, Tampa, Florida


Hillsborough Community College
Dr. Gwendolyn W. Stephenson
District Administration Center
Purchasing Department
39 Columbia Drive, 6th Floor
Tampa, FL 33606-3584

Email:  hccpurchasing@hccfl.edu
Fax Number:   (813) 253-7561

Mailing Address:
Hillsborough Community College
Purchasing Department
P.O. Box 31127
Tampa, FL 33631-3127


PURCHASING STAFF TITLE

PHONE NUMBER

  EMAIL ADDRESS
Vonda F. Melchior Director of Purchasing

(813) 253-7107

  vmelchior@hccfl.edu
Charlene Bostic, MBA, CCAS Purchasing Officer

(813) 253-7541

  cbostic2@hccfl.edu
Rebecca S. Morrison, FCCM Purchasing Officer  (813) 253-7151   rmorrison6@hccfl.edu
Terry J. Fryman, FCCM Business Information Analyst

(813) 253-7130

  tfryman@hccfl.edu
Rob S. Begelman Buyer

(813) 253-7102

  rbegelman@hccfl.edu
Stefanie M. Faber Purchasing Assistant

(813) 253-7101

  sfaber@hccfl.edu
Suruchi S. Maini Purchasing Assistant  (813) 253-7120   smaini@hccfl.edu
Kathi A. Stubbs Senior Staff Assistant

(813) 253-7060

  kstubbs@hccfl.edu
(C) 2008. All Rights Reserved. Hillsborough Community College