Purchasing Department
HCC Home
 
CONTACT US
Dr. Gwendolyn W. Stephenson District Administration Center
Hillsborough Community College
Dr. Gwendolyn W. Stephenson
District Administration Center
Davis Island, Tampa, Florida


Hillsborough Community College
Dr. Gwendolyn W. Stephenson
District Administration Center
Purchasing Department
39 Columbia Drive, 6th Floor
Tampa, FL 33606-3584

Email:  hccpurchasing@hccfl.edu
Fax Number:   (813) 253-7561

Mailing Address:
Hillsborough Community College
Purchasing Department
P.O. Box 31127
Tampa, FL 33631-3127


STAFF NAME
TITLE OFFICE

PHONE

  EMAIL
Vonda F. Melchior Director of Purchasing

621

(813) 253-7107

  vmelchior@hccfl.edu
Charlene Bostic, MBA, CCAS Purchasing Officer

619

(813) 253-7541

  cbostic2@hccfl.edu
Rebecca S. Morrison, FCCM Purchasing Officer 620  (813) 253-7151   rmorrison6@hccfl.edu
Terry J. Fryman Business Information Analyst

622

(813) 253-7130

  tfryman@hccfl.edu
Suruchi S. Maini, MBA, CPPM, CPP Buyer

618

(813) 253-7102

  smaini@hccfl.edu
Stefanie M. Faber Purchasing Assistant

617

(813) 253-7101

  sfaber@hccfl.edu
Lina L. Parker, MPA Purchasing Assistant 617  (813) 253-7120   lparker25@hccfl.edu
Kathi A. Stubbs Staff Assistant II

617

(813) 253-7060

  kstubbs@hccfl.edu
(C) 2008. All Rights Reserved. Hillsborough Community College