Dr. Gwendolyn W. Stephenson District Administration Center
HCC Home
 
Human Resources Staff

NAME & POSITION

ROLE

EMAIL

PHONE

Alfreda Bashir, Sr. Staff Assistant 

Wage/Employment Verifications, Pre-employment Background Checks, Employment Application Assistance

abashir@hccfl.edu

(813) 253-7036

Heidi Campbell, HR Officer

Employee Relations/Compliance

hcampbell11@hccfl.edu

(813) 253-7038

Anne Ciolek, HR Systems Officer     

Colleague (Datatel) Technical Liaison

aciolek@hccfl.edu

 

Stephanie Dahl, Records Manager

Employee Records
Employee Relations/Compliance

sdahl@hccfl.edu

(813) 253-7573

Geraldyn DeJesus, HR Analyst

Colleague (Datatel) Technical Liaison 

gdejesus6@hccfl.edu

(813) 259-6132

Yolanda Douse, HR Technician

Colleague (Datatel) - Processing of personnel documents/transactions, E-Verify

ymillerdouse@hccfl.edu 

(813) 259-7138

Kathleen Gamson, HR Officer     

Employee Benefits

kgamson@hccfl.edu

(813) 253-7039

Trina Munns, HR Technician

Colleague (Datatel) - Processing of personnel documents/transactions, E-Verify

pmunns@hccfl.edu  

(813) 259-6011

Kim Pasquinelli, HR Analyst

Direct support to Executive HR Director, HR Projects Coordinator

kpasquinelli@hccfl.edu

(813) 253-7187

Karen Peach, HR Technician     

Employee Relations/Compliance

kpeach2@hccfl.edu

(813) 253-7094

Cristina Petrie, HR Analyst     

Employee Benefits, FMLA

cpetrie2@hccfl.edu

(813) 253-7555

Stephanie Piazza, HR Specialist

Employee Benefits, Processing

spiazza@hccfl.edu

(813) 253-7155

Angela Shortt, Accountant

Employee Benefits, Retirement

ashortt2@hccfl.edu   

(813) 253-7568

Kristen Smuder, PHR, SHRM-CP, Executive HR Director    

Leadership, Direction and Strategic Planning

ksmuder@hccfl.edu 

(813) 253-7180

Bruce Stephens, HR Analyst

Recruitment/Employment

bstephens@hccfl.edu

(813) 253-7008

Caprice Thompkins, HR Officer

Staff Classification & Compensation, Employment, Records

cthompkins2@hccfl.edu

(813) 253-7019

Kathleen Zaucha, Business Information Analyst

HR Process Improvement, HR Technical Lead for Colleague (Datatel)

kzaucha@hccfl.edu

(813) 259-6408