Close Window

SouthShore Mathematics Faculty

We pride ourselves in having an excellent, student-centered faculty. Here are the friendly faces you will see in your math classes on our campus.

Academic Dean

Dr. Lee Thomas Dr. Lee Thomas
Academic Dean 
 ethomas55@hccfl.edu
813-259-6151
SMPF 223 B
 
Full-time Faculty


    Tom Carty 
 tcarty2@hccfl.edu
813-259-5779
SMPF 222 E

 
Diego Grilli
dgrilli@hccfl.edu
 813-259-5714
SMPF 222 H
   Dr. Craig Hardesty
Program Manager
chardesty@hccfl.edu
813-259-6168
STPR-H
 

Wendy Pogoda
wpogoda@hccfl.edu
813-259-5728
SMPF 222 G

                                                                                                                                                             



Adjunct Faculty

Sam Caltagirone
scaltagirone@hccfl.edu

Narine Sarkisian
nsarkisan@hccfl.edu

Joanne Cosgrove-Whitley

jcosgrovewhitley@hccfl.edu

Christopher Orr
corr7@hccfl.edu
Janet Diseroad
jdiseroad@hccfl.edu

Angelina Perez
aperez143@hccfl.edu
Charles Gausche
cgausche2@hccfl.edu

Davidson Pierre
dpierre3@hccfl.edu
Travis Hall
thall15@hccfl.edu

Silvio Reyes
sreyes32@hccfl.edu
Mehrez Hannachi
mhannachi@hccfl.edu

Petr Cheskidov
pcheskidov@hccfl.edu

Jacqueline Hine
jhine3@hccfl.edu

 William Gottlieb
dgottlieb@hccfl.edu
Robert Hogue
rhogue4@hccfl.edu

 Olena Maymeskul
omaymeskul2@hccfl.edu
Jovina Varrati
jvarrati@hccfl.edu

Back to Math Department Homepage