Close Window

SouthShore Mathematics Faculty

We pride ourselves in having an excellent, student-centered faculty. Here are the friendly faces you will see in your math classes on our campus.

Academic Dean

Dr. Lee Thomas Dr. Lee Thomas
Academic Dean
SMPF 223 B
Full-time Faculty

    Tom Carty
SMPF 222 E

Diego Grilli
SMPF 222 H
   Dr. Craig Hardesty
Program Manager

Wendy Pogoda
SMPF 222 G


Adjunct Faculty

Sam Caltagirone

Narine Sarkisian

Joanne Cosgrove-Whitley

Christopher Orr
Janet Diseroad

Angelina Perez
Charles Gausche

Davidson Pierre
Travis Hall

Silvio Reyes
Mehrez Hannachi

Petr Cheskidov

Jacqueline Hine

 William Gottlieb
Robert Hogue

 Olena Maymeskul
Jovina Varrati

Back to Math Department Homepage