Enrollment Development Coordinators 

Enrollment Development Coordinators are available on each campus to assist new students through the Steps For Enrollment.  Please contact them directly with any questions you may have.

Brandon:  Davidka McCaskill
Dale Mabry:  Sandra Guggino  and  Julia Thillet
Honors Institute:  Lauren Furry
MacDill AFB Center:  Theresa Oosting
Plant City:  Sharlotte Henderson
SouthShore Center:  Madeline Reyes
Ybor City:  Brian Rodriguez