Dale Mabry Campus Clubs



CLUB

Advisor

Advisor Email

Advisor Phone

American Institute of Architecture Students

John Erickson

jerickson11@hccfl.edu

813.253.7421

Association of Professional Opticians

Laurie Pierce

lpierce@hccfl.edu

813.253.7433

Collegiate 100

G.T. Brant

gbrant@hccfl.edu

813.253.5762

Community Based Activism

Rebecca Todd

rtodd@hccfl.edu

813.253.7348

Dental Assisting Student Organization

Connie Reed

creed17@hccfl.edu

813.253.7279

Emerging Green Builders & Designers

Joseph Tisdale

jtisdale@hccfl.edu

813.259.6331

Engineering Club

Sam Jacobson

Jessica Wilson

sjacobson2@hccfl.edu

jwilson50@hccfl.edu

813.253.7237

813.253.7212

Film Club

Joanne Kakascik-Dye

jkakascik@hccfl.edu

813.253.7489

Global Council

Emily Brown
Andrew Stephens

ebrown80@hccfl.edu
astephens32@hccfl.edu

813.253.7320

813.253.7328

Health Pre-Professional Organization

Bruce Bondurant

bbondurant@hccfl.edu

813.253.7492

Hospitality Club

Fred Jaeger

fjaeger@hccfl.edu

813.253.7258

International Ambassadors

Andrew Stephens

astephens32@hccfl.edu

813.253.3728

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship

Kathryn Smith

ksmith@hccfl.edu

813.253.7227

Lifestyle Club

Tina Marchrzak

tmarchrzak@hccfl.edu

813.259.6084

Medical Lab Sciences Club

Kim Novatko
Tripat Kaur

knovatko@hccfl.edu
tpc-tkaur@hccfl.edu

813.253.5091

813.259.6305

National Society of Collegiate Scholars

Lauren Furry

Portia Harris

lfurry@hccfl.edu

pharris26@hccfl.edu

813.253.7986

813.253.7453

Nuclear Medicine Tech Club

Sara Johnson

Marlene Dalziel

sjohnson215@hccfl.edu

ddalziel@hccfl.edu

813.253.7418

813.253.6316

Phi Beta Lambda

Linda Tarrago

Andy Gold

Tina Majchrzak

ltarrago@hccfl.edu

agold3@hccfl.edu

tmajchrzak@hccfl.edu

813.253.7497

813.259.6062

813.259.6084

Phi Theta Kappa

Lisa Smith

Tom Klee

Brenda Alanis

 

lsmith129@hccfl.edu

tklee@hccfl.edu

balanis2@hccfl.edu

 

813.253.7274

813.253.7259

813.253.7233

 

Psi Beta

Todd Joseph

tjoseph13@hccfl.edu

813.253.7540

Psychology Club

Todd Joseph

tjoseph13@hccfl.edu

813.253.7540

Radiation Therapy

Gwen Suarez

gsuarez@hccfl.edu

813.253.7273

Radiography Club

Deborah Leighty

dleighty@hccfl.edu

813.253.7416

Respiratory Care Club

Gina Ricard

gricard@hccfl.edu

813.253.7459

Science Club

Jennifer Bess
Margaret Hopson-Fernandez

jbess@hccfl.edu
mhopsonfernandez@hccfl.edu 

813.253.7264
813.253.7023

Soccer Club

Dustin Lemke

Angela Mick

dlemke@hccfl.edu

amick2@hccfl.edu

813.253.7346

813.253.7297

Sonography Club

Louis Gomez

Carrie Hall

lgomez2@hccfl.edu

chall2@hccfl.edu

813.253.7412

813.253.7476

Student American Dental Hygiene Association

Paula Porter-Smith

pportersmith@hccfl.edu

813.253.7242

Student Nurses Association

Kristina Nappi

knappi@hccfl.edu

813.259.6334

Student Veterans Organization

Timothy Arrington

tarrington3@hccfl.edu

813.253.7292

Students Promoting Awareness, Recognition, and Knowledge of Disabiities

Brian Marlowe

bmarlowe2@hccfl.edu

813.253.7263

We Are People (LGBT Support)

Dr. Deborah Barr

dbarr3@hccfl.edu

813.253.7368