Dale Mabry Campus Clubs

CLUB Advisor Advisor Email Advisor Phone
American Institute of Architecture Students John Erickson jerickson11@hccfl.edu 813.253.7421
Association of Scholastic Opticians Laurie Pierce lpierce@hccfl.edu 813.253.7433
Collegiate 100 G.T. Brant
Kenneth Hawkins
gbrant@hccfl.edu
khawkins15@hccfl.edu
813.253.5762
813.253.7916
Community Based Activism Rebecca Todd rtodd@hccfl.edu 813.253.7348
Dental Assisting Student Organization (DASO) Constance Reed creed17@hccfl.edu 813.253.7279
Engineering Club Sam Jacobson
Jessica Wilson
sjacobson2@hccfl.edu
jwilson50@hccfl.edu
813.253.7237
813.253.7212
Film Club Joann Kakascik-Dye jkakascik@hccfl.edu 813.253.7489
Global Council Andrew Stephens astephens32@hccfl.edu 813.253.7328
Hawks Acting Randomly Kind (HARK) Julia Coccaro jcoccaro@hccfl.edu 813.253.7282
Health Pre-Professional Organization Bruce Bondurant bbondurant@hccfl.edu 813.253.7492
Hospitality Club Fred Jaeger fjaeger@hccfl.edu 813.253.7258
International Ambassadors Andrew Stephens astephens32@hccfl.edu 813.253.3728
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship Kathryn Smith ksmith@hccfl.edu 813.253.7227
Lifestyle Club Tina Majchrzak tmajchrzak@hccfl.edu 813.259.6084
Medical Lab Sciences Club Kim Novatko
Tripat Kaur
knovatko@hccfl.edu
tkaur@hccfl.edu
813.253.5091
813.259.6305
National Society of Collegiate Scholars Portia Harris
Lauren Furry
pharris26@hccfl.edu
lfurry@hccfl.edu
813.253.7453
813.253.7986
Nuclear Medicine Tech Club Sara Johnson
Marlene Dalziel
sjohnson215@hccfl.edu
ddalziel@hccfl.edu
813.253.7418
813.253.6316
Phi Beta Lambda Linda Tarrago
Andy Gold
Tina Majchrzak
ltarrago@hccfl.edu
agold3@hccfl.edu
tmajchrzak@hccfl.edu
813.253.7497
813.259.6062
813.259.6084
Phi Theta Kappa Tom Klee
Lisa Smith
Brenda Alanis
tklee@hccfl.edu
lsmith129@hccfl.edu
balanis2@hccfl.edu
813.253.7259
813.253.7274
813.253.7233
Psi Beta Todd Joseph tjoseph13@hccfl.edu 813.253.7540
Psychology Club Todd Joseph tjoseph13@hccfl.edu 813.253.7540
Radiation Therapy  Gwen Suarez gsuarez@hccfl.edu 813.253.7273
Radiography Club Deborah Leighty dleighty@hccfl.edu 813.253.7416
Respiratory Care Gina Ricard gricard@hccfl.edu 813.253.7459
Soccer Club Yovan Reyes yreyes21@hccfl.edu 813.253.7967
Sonography Club Louis Gomez
Carrie Hall
lgomez@hccfl.edu
chall2@hccfl.edu
813.253.7412
813.253.7476
Spoken Word & Hip Hop Expression Melissa Steinhardt ssteinhardt@hccfl.edu  813.253.7210
Student American Dental Hygiene Association Paula Porter-Smith pportersmith@hccfl.edu 813.253.7242
Student Nurses Association Kristina Nappi knappi@hccfl.edu 813.259.6334
Student Veterans Organization Tim Arrington tarrington3@hccfl.edu 813.253.7292
Students for the Environment Jennifer Bess
Margaret Hopson-Fernandes
jbess@hccfl.edu
mhopsonfernandes@hccfl.edu
813.253.7264
813.253.7023
We Are People (LGBT Support) Deborah Barr dbarr3@hccfl.edu 813.253.7368