Plant City Campus Clubs

Club  Advisor  Phone  Email

Campus Advisory Council

 Tim McArter

 813-757-2209 

 tmcarter@hccfl.edu

Collegiate 100

Charlene Bell
Michelle Monteleon

 813-757-2212
 813-757-2109

 cbell34@hccfl.edu
 mmonteleon@hccfl.edu

SPARK - Students Promoting Awareness, Recognition, Knowledge of disAbilities (Formerly FUSE)

 Tim McArter &
 Bridget Mullen

 813-757-2209
 813-757-2123

 tmcarter@hccfl.edu 
 bmullen2@hccfl.edu

Latin American Student Association (LASA)

 Shalimar Martinez
 Steve Wall

 813-757-2161
 813-757-2205

 smartinez71@hccfl.edu
 swall@hccfl.edu

 Phi Theta Kappa (PTK)

  Diane Kelly
 Joseph Kitchens

  813-757-2189
  813-757-2151

 dkelly24@hccfl.edu
 jkitchens3@hccfl.edu

 Student Nursing Association (SNA)

 Maria Bautista-Smith
 Vicki Crews

 813-757-2135
 813-259-2126

 mailto:mbautistismith@hccfl.edu 
 vcrews@hccfl.edu

 Sustainability Club

 Peter Sleszynski

 813-757-2147

 psleszynski@hccfl.edu

 Veterinary Technology
(VET TECH)

 Carrie Jo Anderson

 813-757-2141

 Canderson2@hccfl.edu