SouthShore Campus SGA

The SouthShore Campus SGA meets in Room 201/202 at 2:15pm every Monday.  Students are welcome to attend and join. For more information please contact the SGA Advisor Sara Johnston at (813) 259-6120 or sjohnston12@hccfl.edu

SouthShore Campus SGA Executive Board 2019 - 2020

President, Marcos Rodriguez   mrodriguez345@hawkmail.hccfl.edu

Vice President, Osose Emuan  oemuan@hawkmail.hccfl.edu

Secretary, Christian Martinez  cmartinez112@hawkmail.hccfl.edu

Treasurer, Isaiah Johnson  ijohnson29@hawkmail.hccfl.edu

Marketing, Aliya Russell  arussell27@hawkmail.hccfl.edu



 FB icon