Meet the International Education Team

The Center for International Education is located in the Social Sciences Building, Room 322/324 on the Dale Mabry Campus. Our dedicated staff oversees F-1 international student recruitment and admission, and provides comprehensive orientation, advising and programming services. The Center also promotes study abroad programs, supports faculty professional development and facilitates initiatives aimed at internationalizing the curriculum.

Director

  • Michael Brennan

    Michael Brennan

    Director, International Education

    813.259-6524 | GWSC 313
    mbrennan@hccfl.edu

  • Stefania Mota

    Stefania Capodaglio Mota

    Program Specialist, International Education

    813.259-6524 | GWSC 313
    scapodagliomota@hccfl.edu

     

Recruitment

  • Ashley Sansotta

    Ashley Sansotta

    Manager, International Student Recruitment

    813.253.7327 | DSSC 324
    asansotta@hccfl.edu

    Latin America and Europe

  • Andrew Stephens

    Andrew Stephens

    Manager, International Student Affairs and Recruitment

    813.253.7328 | DSSC 324
    astephens32@hccfl.edu

    Asia and Caribbean

Admissions

  • Angela Carlson

    Angela Carlson

    Manager, Center for International Education | PDSO

    813.253.7397 | DSSC 324
    acarlson6@hccfl.edu

  • Suzanne Hughes

    Suzanne Hughes

    Associate, International Education | DSO

    813.253.7369 | DSSC 324
    shughes19@hccfl.edu

Advising

  • Minami Eberhard

    Minami Eberhard

    Manager, International Student Programs | Study Abroad | DSO

    813.253.7331 | DSSC 324
    meberhard@hccfl.edu

  • Glorianna Felix

    Glorianna Felix

    Manager, International Student Programs | DSO

    813.253.7314 | DSSC 324
    gfelix8@hccfl.edu

  • Stella Munday

    Stella Munday

    Associate, International Student Programs | DSO

    813.253.7354 | DSSC 324
    smunday@hccfl.edu

You may also be interested in