Office Administration Contacts

Maggie Morera, Department Chair
Business and Office Administration Instructor
YFAC 209 (813) 259-6135
Email: mmorera2@hccfl.edu

Maggie Ponce, Assistant Professor of Office Administration 
YFAC 208 (813) 259-6475
Email: mponce@hccfl.edu

Nitza Sada, Office Administration Lab Assistant
(813) 253-7663
Email: nsada@hccfl.edu

Terri  Wright, Office Administration Lab Assistant
(813) 253-7793
Email: twright32@hccfl.edu

Meredith Rankin,  A.S. Advising Generalist 
YSSB 207I / 813.253.7795
Email:  
mrankin5@hccfl.edu

Alexa Chicas,  Part-Time Academic Advisor
PSTU 101 / 813.757.2217
Email:  
achicas4@hccfl.edu