Associate in Science and Technical Programs Contacts

Business/Computer Science/Office Administration/Medical Coding & Billing
Richard Senker, Program Manager
YFAC 209 / 259-6135 
rsenker@hccfl.edu

Medical Coding & Billing
Donna Marchesani, Program Coordinator
YFAC 207 / 253-7650
dmarchesani@hccfl.edu

Criminology & Criminal Justice
Dr. Michael Reichard, Program Manager
YPST 140 / 253-7787
mreichard@hccfl.edu

Paralegal/Legal Studies
Dr. Mark Sandag, Program Manager
YPST 138 / 253-7013
msandag@hccfl.edu

Digital TV & Media Production
Nerissa Lamison, Program Manager
YLRC 104G / 253-7978
nlamison@hccfl.edu

Early Childhood Management
Dr. Gwendolyn Parsons, Program Manager
YFAC 210 / 259-6410
gparsons@hccfl.edu

Fire Science
Dr. Todd Alt, Program Coordinator
WFTC / 253-7779
talt@hccfl.edu

Advising
Monique Mavour
AS & Technical Programs
Student Advising Generalist YFAC 213 253-7795
mmavour@hccfl.edu