Associate in Science and Technical Programs Contacts

A.S. Advising Generalist – Meredith Rankin
YSSB 208 F / 813.253.7795 mrankin5@hccfl.edu

Part-Time Academic Advisor – Alexa Chicas
PSTU 101 / 813.253.2140 achicas4@hccfl.edu

Business/Computer Science/Office Administration/Medical Coding & Billing

Maggie Morera, Department Chair
Business and Office Administration Instructor
YFAC 209 (813) 259-6135
mmorera2@hccfl.edu

Criminology & Criminal Justice
Dr. Michael Reichard, Department Chair 
YPST 140 / 253-7787
mreichard@hccfl.edu

Paralegal/Legal Studies
Dr. Mark Sandag, Department Chair
YPST 138 / 253-7013
msandag@hccfl.edu

Digital TV & Media Production
Nerissa Lamison, Department Chair
YLRC 104G / 253-7978
nlamison@hccfl.edu

Early Childhood Management
Dr. Gwendolyn Parsons, Department Chair
YFAC 210 / 259-6410
gparsons@hccfl.edu

Fire Science
Dr. Todd Alt, Department Chair
WFTC / 253-7779
talt@hccfl.edu