Yobr City Home HCC Home
Art Gallery
spacer
Campus Committees
spacer
Campus Information
spacer
CJI
spacer
Criminal Justice Inst
spacer
Fire Academy
spacer
First Week Principles
spacer

 

Contact the Ybor City Campus Leaders

Ybor City Campus President's Office Ybor City Campus President's Office Staff
    • Official Address: 2112 N. 15th St. Tampa, FL 33605
    • Physical Address: 2001 N. 14th St. Tampa, FL 33605
    • Office: Ybor Building Suite 127
    • Phone: (813) 253 - 7755
    • Fax: (813) 253 - 7610

Dr. Shawn H. Robinson, Campus President
srobinson@hccfl.edu, (813) 253 - 7755

Vacant, Executive Staff Assistant
(813) 253 - 7754

Ms. Lisa Eckenrode, Campus Business Assistant
leckenrode@hccfl.edu ,
(813) 253 - 7756

 

Ybor City Campus Council Membership

Dr. Shawn H. Robinson, Campus President
srobinson@hccfl.edu, (813) 253 - 7755

Dr. Keith Berry, Dean of
Academic Affairs
kberry@hccfl.edu, (813) 253 - 7714

Ms. Sheila Rios, Dean of Technical Programs
srios17@hccfl.edu, (813) 253 - 7718

Dr. David Ross, Dean of Student Services
dross26@hccfl.edu, (813) 253 - 7680

Mr. David Liller, Assistant Dean/ Evening & Weekend Coordinator
dliller@hccfl.edu, (813) 259 - 6472

Mr. Ralph Waithe, Facilities Manager
rwaithe@hccfl.edu, (813) 253 - 7636

Ms. Tamika Thomas,
Student Activities Coordinator
tthomas@hccfl.edu, (813) 253 - 7657

Mr. Patrick Cureton, Campus Advisory Council Chair
pcureton@hccfl.edu, (813) 253 - 7646 

Ms. Rose Ramsay, Campus Advisory Council Vice Chair
lramsay@hccfl.edu, (813) 253 - 7579 

Ms. Debra Magwood, Campus Public Safety Lead Officer
dmagwood@hccfl.edu, (813) 253 - 7627

Ms. Angela Walters, Strategic Communications Officer
awalters13@hccfl.edu, (813) 259-6589