HCC CJI
HCC Home
 

STAFF PHONE NUMBERS

Criminal Justice Institute Information    Tammy Smalley  (813) 253-7676   Fax: (813) 253-7973    
Limited Access Programs Admissions  Irene Wright  (813) 259-6462  iwright6@hccfl.edu
Budget/Human Resources/CJI  Leona Ward  (813) 253-7738  lward@hccfl.edu
Director     John Meeks  (813) 253-7676  jmeeks@hccfl.edu  
Law Enforcement Academy   Patrick Messier   (813) 253-7782  pmessier@hccfl.edu
HCSO Integrity Academy  James Snapp  (813) 253-7953  jsnapp@hccfl.edu   
Part-time Nights & Weekends Academy  (813) 253-7721  
Adv.& Specialized Training Pgm Mgr  Sandra Kaminski  (813) 253-7952  skaminski2@hccfl.edu 
Corrections & Juvenile Justice Training   Katherine Poynter  (813) 253-7954 kpoynter@hccfl.edu  
Columbus Training Center Mgr  Jack Bish  (813) 253-7639  jbish@hccfl.edu
911 Telecommunications Program  (813) 253-7799  
Security Guard / Private Investigator Training  Benjamin Whiteside  (813) 253-7611  bwhiteside@hccfl.edu
   
Criminal Justice Degree Program  Michael Reichard  (813) 253-7787  mreichard@hccfl.edu