All Faculty

Refine Results

Search the entire HCC Directory
Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Mirvat T. Abdel Hadi Adjunct Chemistry Instructor mabdelhadi@hccfl.edu 813.253.7823 Brandon BADM 217
Ashraf H. Abuhelal Architectural Construction Instructor aabuhelal@hccfl.edu 813.253.7421 Dale Mabry DTEC 140
Danitza J. Acevedo Part-Time Associate dacevedo2@hccfl.edu 813.253.7459 Dale Mabry DTEC 328
Carolina Acevedo Parra Adjunct Chemistry Instructor cacevedoparra@hccfl.edu 813.253.7808 SouthShore BSCI 107
Christina L. Acosta Dance Professor cacosta@hccfl.edu 813.253.7623 Ybor City YASP 204
Melinda M. Adams Adjunct Education Instructor madams51@hccfl.edu 813.253.7734 Ybor City YPST 135
Dr. Michael P. Adams Adjunct Biological Sciences Instructor madams58@hccfl.edu 813.253.7808 Brandon BSCI 107
Alle J. Adjiri Adjunct Mathematics Instructor aadjiri@hccfl.edu 813.253.7685 Ybor City YBOR 202
Christopher D. Adkins Adjunct Humanities Instructor cadkins14@hccfl.edu 813.253.7536 Plant City DLRC 208
Chantal P. Adlam Adjunct Chemistry Instructor cadlam@hccfl.edu 813.253.7362 Dale Mabry DSCI 135
Heather Ahern Adjunct Dance Instructor hahern@hccfl.edu 813.253.7685 Ybor City YADM 304
Nadia Ahnane Adjunct English As a Second Language Instructor nahnane@hccfl.edu 813.259.6127 SouthShore SMPF 222
Brandon D. Aikens Adjunct Law Enforcement Non-Credit Instructor baikens2@hccfl.edu 813.253.7953 Ybor City YPST 145
Noor Akhras Adjunct English As 2nd Language Instructor nakhras3@hccfl.edu 813.253.7362 Dale Mabry DSSC 129
Zuhair Al-Abbasi Part-Time Advanced Technician zalabbasi@hccfl.edu 813.253.7808 Brandon BACA 207
Micaela L. Alba Adjunct Veterinary Technology Instructor malba@hccfl.edu 813.259.2229 Plant City PADM 144
Salvatore Albero Part-Time Associate salbero@hccfl.edu 813.253.7483 SouthShore DTEC 364-d
Dr. David B. Aldred, JD Adjunct Criminal Justice Instructor daldred@hccfl.edu 813.253.7957 Ybor City YBOR 135
Audria M. Aldridge Adjunct Speech Instructor aaldridge2@hccfl.edu 813.253.7808 Brandon BADM 211
Rayshad Ali Adjunct Mathematics Instructor rali11@hccfl.edu 813.259.6386 Plant City DSTU 248