Directory List

Refine Results

Title Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Brandon Advising Office bradvising@hccfl.edu Brandon
Dale Mabry Advising Office dmadvising@hccfl.edu Dale Mabry Student Services Building, Room 237, Monday - Tuesday: 8am - 7pm, Wednesday - Friday: 8am - 4:30 pm
Andrea S. Aaron Seasonal Camp Assistant aaaron7@hccfl.edu GCTC ICCE
Mirvat T. Abdel Hadi Adjunct Chemistry Instructor mabdelhadi@hccfl.edu 813.253.7823 Brandon BADM 217
Hilda Abreu-Cruz Part-Time Associate habreucruz@hccfl.edu 813.259.7279 Dale Mabry DDEN 101
Ashraf H. Abuhelal Architectural Construction Instructor aabuhelal@hccfl.edu 813.253.7421 Dale Mabry DTEC 140
Danitza J. Acevedo Part-Time Associate dacevedo2@hccfl.edu 813.253.7459 Dale Mabry DTEC 328
Carolina Acevedo Parra Adjunct Chemistry Instructor cacevedoparra@hccfl.edu 813.253.7808 SouthShore BSCI 107
Christina L. Acosta Dance Professor cacosta@hccfl.edu 813.253.7623 Ybor City YASP 204
Andres Acosta Hernandez Part-Time Assistant aacostahernandez@hccfl.edu 813.253.7424 Dale Mabry DTEC 136
Gregory T. Adams Part-Time Associate gadams2@hccfl.edu 813.253.7984 Brandon BTEC 116
Melinda M. Adams Adjunct Education Instructor madams51@hccfl.edu 813.253.7734 Ybor City YPST 135
Dr. Michael P. Adams Adjunct Biological Sciences Instructor madams58@hccfl.edu 813.253.7808 Brandon BSCI 107
Maleka W. Adebayo Part-Time Advanced Technician madebayo2@hccfl.edu 813.253.7445 Dale Mabry DLRC 209
Kehinde A. Adekoya Part-Time Federal Work Study Assistant kadekoya@hccfl.edu 813.259.6365 Dale Mabry DSTU 224
Deborah I. Adepiti Pt Fws Assistant Cs dadepiti@hccfl.edu 813.253.7703 GHCS 400
Tashae D. Adetula Part-Time Associate tadetula@hccfl.edu 813.253.7950 Brandon BTEC 116
Alle J. Adjiri Adjunct Mathematics Instructor aadjiri@hccfl.edu 813.253.7685 Ybor City YBOR 202
Christopher D. Adkins Adjunct Humanities Instructor cadkins14@hccfl.edu 813.253.7536 Plant City DLRC 208
Olivia R. Adkins Part-Time Technician oadkinsoadkins@hccfl.edu Ybor City